arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 6306 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6306 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 Dian O.
Indonesia
April 20, 2016
Affordable room in the heart of Shinjuku
What i like most about this hotel is their location which is 3 mins walk from Shinjuku JR station which connect you to most places conveniently. Plenty of Department stores and restaurants nearby (I suggest Lumine for shopping, Keio Basement & Takashimaya 14th floor for Eating and There's a new place called NEWoman by the Station which has plenty of cool shops and cafes) Also service from hotel is great , airport shuttle bus, luggage delivery, etc. Room is small compared to standard hotel room but no issues for us.

10 Nakrit V.
Thailand
April 19, 2016
always perfect hotel and value
best location in tokyo

9.2 Ngoc L.
Australia
April 19, 2016
Great location
Great location, friendly staff, efficient

7.2 Yurachat K.
Thailand
April 19, 2016
Great Location, small room
The hotel is located in Shinjuku which is popular area in Tokyo. The location is very good, 10 mins to Shinjuku station. We booked the economy room, the room is quite small.

9.2 Keasberry V.
Brunei Darussalam
April 18, 2016
Japan Holiday
Decent size hotel right in the middle of Shunjuku. Very helpful and polite staff

8 Jill Y.
Philippines
April 18, 2016
Twas 1 great experience
The hotel was not that near the shinjuku station but you will have a great time window shopping on your way to take the bus or train. Room is a bit small but a standard size in Japan. No drinking water provided as most of the hotels do. The Airport limousine is the most convenient for me to save you from all the hassle of carrying your luggage (though not that plenty of seats are allotted for the hotel) because the bus will still go to shinjuku station to pick up some passengers. They wont allow you for late check out unless you have their Sunroute hotel chain card.

5.2 peter K.
Australia
April 18, 2016
dissappointed
i was told this was a great hotel. our stay was not very good. staff could not speak English. bed and pillows were like rock, sheets were not changed everyday. Breakfast was good but expensive. we wont stay here again.

8 Khe L.
Malaysia
April 17, 2016
great hotel
great location

8.8 Larry L.
Singapore
April 17, 2016
Great place to be in Spring!
Wonderful visit! Hotel was very clean and neat. Space being a premium in this part of the world, the room size is considered reasonable. Friendly service staff, much better as compared to another hotel we stayed nearby. The people makes a whole lot of difference!

6.8 Kaori O.
Japan
April 17, 2016
good location
helpful staff