Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 6449 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6449 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Anna A. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Value for money, good location
Location in the centre of Shinjuku,airport bus facility,value for money
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Nipa S. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great location, nice staff
The hotel is located near the Jr and subway station. The hotel room isn't too small. I'll be staying here in my next visit. Recommended
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Pei H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Excellent
Staff are friendly and able to speak fluent english. The room is quite spacious and cozy. Location is very near shinjuku station as well. Would definitely choose this hotel again the next time we are here.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Siu L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
very convenience location, near train and bus station
very good except the room a bit small
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Dale O. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Short trip
Great location, central to everything. Hotel is clean and quiet. Definitely would stay there again. Extra for double twin room well worth it.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

ching C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in May 2016
good location and shopping malls are short distance.
very kind and English speaking Japanese staffs at the reception. they are very helpful and friendy as well.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Yingchun L. from Taiwan
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
friendly
very friendly to foreign travellers. location is near to one of the subway. the room was clean and nice. all in all, a very good experience!
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Rodger G. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Great Hotel & Location
This hotel has perfect location. Couple minutes from the Shinjuku JR station (4-8mins). Great hotel, helpful staff, and had everything we needed during our stay. I stayed here for 5 nights and will be staying here again. Family Mart across the street. Room was small, which I expected but it worked just fine considering that we were gone most of the day.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Jonathan W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
good location, fast counter service, good English spoken by staff, simply great!
location was easy to find, just followed the instructions given in their website. check in and out was a Breeze! staff spoke good simple English and were patient and polite. overall very god value for money!
Reviewed May 22, 2016

cholkorn S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good location ,professional staffs
I like this hotel for its good location within walking distance to Jr Shinjuku station.The room was very nice and clean.Staffs were professional and with influent English speaking.The room was a bit small but clean and cozy.
Reviewed May 21, 2016