Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 6447 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6449 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Sandy H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Comfortable, clean and convenient
1. Location 2. Rooms are very clean, 3. Service is good. Frontdesk staff speaks good english.
The overall stay was extremely pleasant, rooms though not large, was very comfortable. Ice dispenser & vending machine located at floor was great for that night drink. The hotel location is in the heart of Shinjuku, with lots to eat around and at hotel. I will stay here when I am next in Tokyo again.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

YiXuan O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in February 2016
Very nice and great location
Hotel is clean, comfy bed, very good location as it is very near the train station. I'd stay in this hotel again when i visit Tokyo! :) Thank you!
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Woramet T. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Great Location!
Very good location! Near everything. Takashiyama Department store is just cross the bridge.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Chaohui N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Location is good
Location, staff service and airport bus transfer right to hotel
Enjoyed myself but room is small
Reviewed March 06, 2016

VIVIAN L. from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Vivian L, Canada
Good location and the staffs are helpful. But the double room is a bit too small which my baggages have no space to put it. The size for my children's twin room is more spacious. Overall this is a good hotel.
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Han-Li C. from Taiwan
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good hotel to stay
Good location, friendly staff, airport bus directl access
Satisfied stays~ definitely will do it again
Reviewed March 04, 2016

JUN L. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Good location, quite
Easy for shopping
Reviewed March 04, 2016

Jin P. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Satisfied
Location, cleanliness and service
Overall it's a good stay. Location is convenient, basic amenities are provided. However I am a bit disappointed that they didn't provide mineral water in the room.
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Jose C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Location can't be beat
Location, staff attentiveness, convenience
Stayed for 6 nights here. Location can't be beat as it is 5 minutes from Takashimaya and Shinjuku station, which gives you easy access to the rest of Tokyo. Staff is very considerate of your needs and very helpful. Would stay here again.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Amin T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
Very effective hotel
We stayed for a week in this hotel with two young children. Location very close to shinjuku station and many restaurants available nearby. Limousine bus also stops right in front of the hotel from airport so its very confinient
Reviewed March 02, 2016