Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 6452 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6452 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

pakawat S.
Thailand
December 16, 2015
Best in Shinjuku
Location Clean and convenient
Location Clean and convenient

Darren O.
Singapore
December 16, 2015
Good location
Location, service, Cleanliness
Housekeeping was done everyday and room is neat and tidy afterward. Facilities were working.

Wee L.
Singapore
December 16, 2015
Family trip
1)Airport bus limousine pickup at hotel, 2)good location 3)clean and cosy rooms
It was a pleasant stay except for the confusion on the room type (whether for 1 or 2 adults) indicated on agoda website and the record which hotel is having .

Jiahui L.
Singapore
December 15, 2015
Cosy stay
Cleanliness, great location, easy access
My 2nd time at this hotel, and still a great stay! Airport limousine bus from Narita Airport drops passengers at this hotel, so it's very convenient. Check-in and check-out were really fast and efficient processes. Room was always clean, bed was pretty comfortable. Ample space for solo rooms! Double rooms are a little tight but then again, this hotel is fantastic space for a Tokyo hotel, in my opinion! Bathroom was good space too! One more thing that improved was, free WIFI in-room, compared to when there was only WIFI at the lobby 3 years back. Hotel is near Shinjuku station, has a Mcd very near the hotel, near many drugstores for Japanese makeup and toiletries! I love this hotel!

FUIFIN L.
Malaysia
December 15, 2015
Great hotel to stay and never gets hungry
Great Location , Conveniently travel with short distance to anywhere , Super Housekeeping
Overall best says that the hotel was Great and located in a super location with all conveniently access. Cleanliness are met by the super Housekeeping daily during their make up . Front office Customer service Ms Kawada was very professional in handling every single of my request and has a polite smile all times. She also providing us information of departure while we were waiting for narita coach arrived at the hotel . Don't have much issue about the stay however the only challenge i met was my room booking thru Cathay holidays was not met . I try very hard to put a request for Twin bedded however they can't accord me and at the end i have to booked another room thru other agent ( Agoda ) for twin bedded which available at additional cost .

Prisca V.
Indonesia
December 15, 2015
Wow
Close to mini mart
It was enjoyable

Kok W.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
Short Stay at a convenient and comfortable Hotel
1) Short walk (5min) from Shinjuku JR station, plenty of food options both Japanse and internal all around the hotel. 2) Room was big by Japanese standard. 3) Airport bus stops at this hotel.
Stay was good. Only issue I have is that the hotel does not allow me to leave my luggage for a day after I checked out.

Hoi T.
Hong Kong
December 14, 2015
Recommended!
Rooms are small but very clean and comfy. Location was convient but quiet, avoiding the busy part of the city.

CK L.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
Excellent location, clean and friendly hotel
Location, Friendly hotel staff, Very clean
Excellent service

Bryan L.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
perfect location
airport bus, location, amenities
Great experieneces as usual, i always stay at sunroute when i am in tokyo