arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 6312 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6313 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Wong S.
Hong Kong
May 10, 2015
Nice and comfortable
Room size, convenience for airport LimoBus, hotel facilities
This is the second time I choose to stay at this hotel, it always give me good impression and comfortable experience as compare to other hotels stayed in Tokyo. The room size is comparative spacious than others in the similar star ratings, good and smooth in-room wi-if, helpful staff at the front desk, easy to access shops in the Shinjuku downtown although it is not so close to JR station. The hotel Is also great for traveling between airports and the hotel as there are airport limoBus just stop right outside at the hotel for drop off and pick up. If the hotel can work more closely with the Airport LimoBus company for additional pick up schedules between 11:35am and 14:00 that will be wonderful. The overall experience is just great.

Low B.
Malaysia
May 08, 2015
Convenience, Location and value for money
Convenience, Location ans

desiree P.
Philippines
May 08, 2015
Small room. They didn't clean the room properly.
Near takashimaya mall
There housekeeping 10 am to 3pm only. That's why our room was not properly clean. The trash is still there and you can still know that they didn't sweep the floor. No refill in the tea and no coffee. Small room

Jintiya J.
Thailand
May 07, 2015
Good place to stay
Location Cleanliness service

Nelly T.
Indonesia
May 07, 2015
nice hotel in shinjuku
big room,value money,near station
Recoomen from agoda

Christine B.
United States
May 06, 2015
A Most Wonderful Stay!
Location. Staff service. Room comfort.
A friend recommended this hotel and I have to say, this hotel was wonderful! The location was perfect, walking distance to Shinjuku train station and shopping galore. Every staff member I encountered was so friendly and helpful, even the security guard posted outside of the hotel would greet us each time we left and returned. I would for sure come back and stay at this hotel!

MA P.
Hong Kong
May 06, 2015
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku
Good location
hv shuttle bus to airport

Lea T.
Malaysia
May 05, 2015
Good experience
The hotel reception staff were very helpful.
Hotel location was good. To improve on the cleanliness for the room.

Nur H.
Singapore
May 05, 2015
Good stay!
Convenient location and cozy room.
We stayed in an economy double bed room. While the room was small, it was very cozy and had everything you would need. The hotel is very conveniently located, with a convenience shop near the hotel. Its also a 10 mins walk from the jr train station so it's easy to move around from there. Near the Jr train station is also a shopping district, where you can shop for all kinds of items and look for eating options. When heading back to the airport, you can book a seat in a "shuttle" bus back to either Narita or Haneda Airport at the front desk. This was very convenient for us. Overall, we had a good stay at the hotel.

Edawati R.
Brunei Darussalam
May 05, 2015
couple with young child
Location. Near to shinjuku station. Only 10mins walk. Near to shopping area. For a muslim traveller there is a halal turkish restaurant accross the street behind labi building. room is a bit small.
Satisfied. Front desk is very helpfull. Will surely recommend to whoever friends/relatives wish to visit japan and plan to stay shinjuku area.