arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 6389 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6389 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Graciano R.
Philippines
November 14, 2014
great location
great location
great location

Khoo A.
Singapore
November 11, 2014
Love the convenience.
Location, cleanliness and services
Our second time at this hotel, love the fact that it's very centralized with the trains and railways. Minutes away walk to most of the shopping centre. But this time around, the double bedded room was way too cramped, compared to the Queen room we had the first time, which was not available this time around. Overall for location choice, we will still come back here.

CATHERINE T.
Singapore
November 11, 2014
Fantastic location
Location, Price and Location!!!
Very convinient location!!! All short walking distance from cafe, restaurant, shopping and train station! Basically an ideal hotel for free and easy travelers like us!!! The only complaint was we only found 3 tv channels for foreigners!!!

GekYen N.
Singapore
November 06, 2014
Location
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
We didn't spent much time at the hotel but the room was really small.

Adip R.
India
November 06, 2014
Good place but small room
Food, location, quietness
The zircon was not functioning properly!

surasri M.
Thailand
November 02, 2014
In the middle of shinjuku
location clean and good staff performance
it was a great stay here that we arrived that time in fall. Location great just a few blocks to shinjuku station.hotel wasn't quite new but well maintenance.staff good they all can be and try to speak english with us.the one pros thing is small room but we have to accept that in a country like Japan

Heng C.
Malaysia
October 30, 2014
Feel like home and good location
Location, clean room and friendly staff
Wonderful experience in Japan especially impressive the hotel staff service and helpful. But hard to book this hotel since always fully book.

Jia C.
Singapore
October 30, 2014
Convenient Location
Location, affordability, and washing machine
Resulted in a skin allergy from sleeping on the bed on my 1st night, duly informed staff, and they immediately switched me to a different room. Hotel is on going some renovations during our stay, but I believe it should be completed by now.

TSZ L.
Hong Kong
October 30, 2014
very good
location, cleanliness and comfortable

Ricky G.
Indonesia
October 30, 2014
Good hotel
Great value, staff is helpfull, very close to train station
Excellent