arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 6312 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6312 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Adeline L.
Singapore
August 04, 2014
Small as expected
Good location and friendly staff

Lee N.
Singapore
August 04, 2014
convenient location
location, airport bus transfer, shopping area
centrally located.

Doris W.
Canada
July 31, 2014
nice and good location
location, nice staff and food

Hwan L.
Malaysia
July 27, 2014
Good location
Good location, clean, friendly staff
Arrived at the hotel by Airport Limousine Bus. The lobby is grand and staff was friendly. Very near to Shinjuku subway - convenient.

Ka W.
Hong Kong
July 24, 2014
excited, worth to go, great for shopping
great location, city center, comfortable
Perfect location, easy to shop around & visit other spots, comfortable stay, will surely stay again in this Hotel if I revisit Tokyo.

Pei A.
Singapore
July 23, 2014
Great Location
great location, clean room, reasonable price
The hotel is easy to find and it is really near to Shinjuku station. Great for travelers visiting Tokyo for the first time as the airport limousine also stops in front of the hotel which make it so easy to travel to and fro the airport. Hotel staff are nice and very fluent in English. Although the room is a little small but for the price you're paying and the great location, I will still recommend this hotel.

Cindy P.
United States
July 22, 2014
Cozy and Convenient
Proximity to the subway; breakfast buffet; comfortable bedding
I stayed here with a friend for eight days and I would recommend it to anyone who asked! It's only about a ten-minute walk from the JR Shinjuku Station and is located on a quiet, safe side street. Ideal for women travelling alone, especially since you can also pick up cheap snacks at the Family Mart just across the street. The breakfast buffet, while a little bit pricey ($12 or so) has a satisfying selection of both Western- and Japanese-style food. Housekeeping does a very thorough job every day, and you're provided with nifty magnets that you can stick on the door in lieu of those doorknob tags. Shampoo, conditioner and body wash come in large pump bottles, so none to take home, which is a shame because the shampoo gets your hair amazingly soft. One caveat: rooms are cozy in a typical Asian manner, and the foot of the bed is about three feet from the wall. You'll be willing to put up with it for all the other benefits.

Wei C.
Singapore
July 20, 2014
Many shopping malls nearby
Provides free wifi / wired internet connections in room, clean and tiny room, good location

Levina T.
Singapore
July 16, 2014
Clean and no fuss hotel
Clean rooms, good service from staff and staff are well versed in english
This hotel is a no fuss hotel in Tokyo. Nothing wrong with it yet nothing too exceptional. When I arrived in Tokyo via the train, I was a little lost trying to locate this hotel, however it is actually not too far from the station. My advice is to note down how to get here if you are looking to travel via the train. Secondly, this hotel is near Takshimaya shopping center and surprisingly it is also near the bus station where Disney Land buses stops to pick up visitors so that was a real treat :)

ESHEN W.
Malaysia
July 15, 2014
Great location
Great Location, staff high performance and standard room
7 mins walk from shinjuku station, easy to locate. Greeted welcome with warm and friendly staff, quick check in. Room quite clean and neat. The only thing was poor internet wifi in my room. Airport shuttle to Haneda and narita airport, have to make arrangement with hotel staff. Was a pleasant stay!