arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 6306 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6306 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 Huang S.
Singapore
June 23, 2016
Good location
The hotel's location is very good with easy access to train and subway stations and also shopping areas. Room is a bit too small though clean. Staff are friendly and helpful.

10 Joseph P.
Philippines
June 22, 2016
Will come back & stay
Great location! 5 minutes walk to the shinjuku station and it helps that they have a drop off area at the hotel for airport bus service. Also close by to a lot of stores. Overall it's very clean and nice staff. We'll definitely come back and stay at this hotel.

10 Codell T.
United States
June 22, 2016
Review Comments
Enjoyed our stay. Great staff, very convenient location, and terrific breakfast buffet at hotel restaurant.

7.6 Renbin X.
New Zealand
June 22, 2016
Can be better
Can be better

10 Andrew N.
United States
June 21, 2016
Great location, small but modern and efficient rooms
Great price for a perfect location- very close to the station and the activity of Shinjuku. Small but efficient, modern, and clean rooms. Better than many small similarly priced station/ business hotels I've stayed at. Feels like a hotel versus a economy motel. Also appreciated the buffet breakfast downstairs- mix of hot and cold western and Japanese items for a good price- $12. I'd definitely stay again

9.2 Stella S.
Singapore
June 21, 2016
Great location
The only qualm is that the room is slightly on the smaller side but I guess that is the norm for Tokyo hotels! Other than that, everything else is quite prefect.

8.8 Ritche K.
Canada
June 20, 2016
Enjoyed our stay
Pleasant stay. Will go back. Value for your money.

10 WEICHUN Y.
Taiwan
June 20, 2016
great
best stay

8.4 Looi L.
Malaysia
June 20, 2016
Good location, convenience for shopping
Will stay for next time ;)

8.8 Melinda L.
Singapore
June 19, 2016
Clean and Convenient
Hotel is very clean and the location is just next to the subway. And the airport bus stop right at the hotel, it makes it very easy for us