arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 6309 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6309 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

caroline T.
Australia
June 25, 2016
1
I had ice cream, cake & yoghurt in fridge. Left the room for the day with 1 of the key in. The cleaner told it out.So, by the time we came back everything was off... We didn't get the basic water or coffee. For the price we paid is worst than a Chinese hotel. I Never come back or recommending this place at ALL!!!

PUAY H.
Singapore
June 24, 2016
Spore family with 4 people
I love this hotel and 3 years ago I have booked the same hotel. The experience in this hotel is great which my two children loved the location and the rooms are cleaned. This time we had our breakfast but the variety is limited choice for international food. The staff is helpful and great.

Meng H.
Taiwan
June 23, 2016
location is close to Shinjuku station, very convenient; room is small but you can't complain much fo
NA

Huang S.
Singapore
June 23, 2016
Good location
The hotel's location is very good with easy access to train and subway stations and also shopping areas. Room is a bit too small though clean. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Joseph P.
Philippines
June 22, 2016
Will come back & stay
Great location! 5 minutes walk to the shinjuku station and it helps that they have a drop off area at the hotel for airport bus service. Also close by to a lot of stores. Overall it's very clean and nice staff. We'll definitely come back and stay at this hotel.

Codell T.
United States
June 22, 2016
Review Comments
Enjoyed our stay. Great staff, very convenient location, and terrific breakfast buffet at hotel restaurant.

Renbin X.
New Zealand
June 22, 2016
Can be better
Can be better

Andrew N.
United States
June 21, 2016
Great location, small but modern and efficient rooms
Great price for a perfect location- very close to the station and the activity of Shinjuku. Small but efficient, modern, and clean rooms. Better than many small similarly priced station/ business hotels I've stayed at. Feels like a hotel versus a economy motel. Also appreciated the buffet breakfast downstairs- mix of hot and cold western and Japanese items for a good price- $12. I'd definitely stay again

Stella S.
Singapore
June 21, 2016
Great location
The only qualm is that the room is slightly on the smaller side but I guess that is the norm for Tokyo hotels! Other than that, everything else is quite prefect.

Ritche K.
Canada
June 20, 2016
Enjoyed our stay
Pleasant stay. Will go back. Value for your money.