Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 430 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 430 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

CHUENG C. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Reasonable price in odaiba
Conventient location, near Tokyo big sight! Athough the room is small, it is clean and tidy!
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Antonio A. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great
My stay at this hotel met or exceeded my expectation. The staff was really helpful and spoke English. The location was excellent.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Jan H. from Czech Republic
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Very good value, interesting location
We booked this hotel for one week business stay. Most of the meetings took place in Odaiba and Aomi Wharf, so location was great for us. Staff of hotel was very friendly and always smiling and professional. Although we had smokers room, smell wasn´t so bad. We had windows into inner yard, so room was calm, we were not disturbed by nearby road. Just one remark - hotel is not the skyscraper as shown on some photos, but just 4-storey building. Highly recomended.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

S C. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good room size
Although hotel is quite far from city however there is monorail stations within walking distance. Also hotel is within walking distance to Odieba shopping centre. Overall, I recommend stay at this hotel.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Seil P. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
It`s O.K but....
It`s fine to stay and sleep but it`s a little inconvenient to go to Big sight and also they are not provide dollar exchange service in the hotel, room and facility was good, thanks
Reviewed May 24, 2016

James H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Disgusting room
Room was super disgusting. Old stained bedsheets with small rips. Stained old carpets. Tiny room smelled of smoke with ashtray. Also, this place has no simple connections nearby to the trains. You'll be hoofing it or taxi to make the last leg. There's a bayside train you can pickup but it will take you well out of your way to get there. In all totally not worth the small savings achieved. Avoid!
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Steve T. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. However t
Regards
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Pui S. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Poor accomodation
Service is poor, the ventilation is very poor. A very disappointed hotel.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Pui S. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Poor manager
I booked a non smoking room however the hotel just provided me a smoking one as the manager commented that all rooms were occupied. The bad smell of the room made me can't sleep at all, the ventilation was poor. Very disappointed hotel, highly not recommended. The manager in charge attitude is bad, all the way with black face and not helpful at all.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

paul K. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice hotel
Value for money, good location and helpful staffs
Reviewed April 27, 2016