Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1232 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1232 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0

HUA K.
Singapore
August 19, 2015
Clean and convenience
good location, room is big, staff is friendly

Ping H.
Singapore
August 11, 2015
Biggest room you can find in Tokyo at the price
Room Size, Cleanliness, Connection to public transport
I had a wonderful 2 nights at Hotel Villa Fontaine, with the wonderful room and even a foot massager in the room! You can't beat that! However, the location is smack in the middle of business offices, so it may not be a good place if you want to be in the heart of all the action.

Panna S.
Thailand
August 07, 2015
Good location
Location, Convenient, close to Ginza
The hotel is well located and has many nearby amenities. There is also a selection of restaurants nearby. Unlike other typical business hotel. The room was a good size (for the price) and the beds were comfortable with plenty of storage space in the room. Unlike most hotels I stayed in this one had the benefit of a good size bathroom. Rooms are well equipped in terms of amenities and free wi-fi access which is a good speed.

Lee C.
Taiwan
August 03, 2015
Great location
Location location location

Maria T.
Australia
August 02, 2015
Great business hotel in a quiet area of Tokyo
Location, Large Room, Gym
Bigger than average rooms in Japan, great location with direct access to two train lines and walking distance to Tsukiji Market. Breakfast is complimentary but not a lot of variety if your stay is more than 3 days. The only downside is there is not a lot of good places to eat near the hotel.

Sok L.
Singapore
July 31, 2015
Value for money!
Big room, clean, good location
For Japan standard, the room is big! At the price we paid, it was really value for money. The bed was big and very comfortable. The room was very clean. Location was good too! Will definitely be back!

ruvy A.
Philippines
July 26, 2015
good service!
location, great service, clean and new
The hotel staff were all accommodating. The hotel staff brought us to the limousine bus Pick up location going to NARITA airport. This is to make sure we will not get lost and to assist us with our luggage. Hotel rooms are clean. GOOD sleep is guaranteed!

Maria T.
Australia
July 24, 2015
Great business hotel in a quiet area of Tokyo
Location, Large Room, Gym
Bigger than average rooms in Japan, great location with direct access to two train lines and walking distance to Tsukiji Market. Breakfast is complimentary but not a lot of variety if your stay is more than 3 days. The only downside is there is not a lot of good places to eat near the hotel.

Shun C.
Hong Kong
July 17, 2015
Overall satisfaction and Hotel is convenient
Closed to Haneda airport & quiet environment & easy to access
Overall satisfaction

SIYU Z.
China
July 07, 2015
Nice hotel room but location is not ideal
free breakfast, nice and clean room, friendly staff
It is very close to Shiodome station but there aren't many place we can go from the station. Most of time we need to walk to shinbashi station and it's a 10 mins walk. You can also find Ginza and Tsukijishijo Market are about 10-20 mins walking. Despite that, the hotel is new and clean, staff are friendly and can speak English.