Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1234 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1237 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Pei T. from Taiwan
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
not as good as i thought
not enough space for breakfast, room is small, hotel lobby is too big
The hotel lobby looks gorgeous, but the room is very small, and there is not enough space for breakfast, so every morning we have to stand to eat breakfast.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Ya W. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
A very nice hotel
Great location, security and services.
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Jiajie L. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
good location, clean room
fast wifi, convenient location and nice breakfast
pleasant
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Chun M. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
I love this hotel. Perfect for Business
Good Location, Clean, Room size is just about right
I am a business traveler. This hotel is just right. Good location right on top of the Shiodome station. It is very close to the financial area. Room is not too small, good enough for business traveler.
Reviewed July 04, 2014

Ruengrit P. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good location. Close to subway
Easy to find taxi, close to shopping street , close to subway
Good.
Reviewed July 04, 2014

Dindo S. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Convenient Location
Location, Value for Money and free WIFI
Over-all it was good except that they are very strict on the check-in time eventhough rooms are already available.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Teck L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Excellent Room Size for price and location in Toky
Room Size, Location and Service
Excellent stay and will def stay again when I return. Great location above Metro line. Walkable to Ginza shopping district and one stop from Tsikiji fish market.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Tanaphon K. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good location hotel
Location, Facilities, Room comfy
The hotel is in great conditions and the location is convenience for an exhibition at Tokyo big sight. However, the breakfast is not very good as there are not much choices for the foods. I would recommend this hotel for the people who plan to visit Tokyo big sight for an exhibition.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Padraic S. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
so so hotel not so good not so bad
clean neat and small
my stay was not bad not good
Reviewed June 07, 2014

Salin L. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Clean room but poor breakfast.
Nice Hotel Entrance, No smoking lobby, Clean room
Very interesting experience with Breakfast quality here, reminding of high-school lunch time!!
Reviewed June 04, 2014