arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1185 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1185 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7.3 Vasana V.
Thailand
May 18, 2013
good location,nice room and safety
good location,nice room safety
Appreciate for the clean room and safety for key card security but not happy for wifi especially no wifi free in room only in the lobby and not so convenience for doing the business need more improvement for wifi complimentary in room as another hotel around there

9.3 Cagri G.
Turkey
May 02, 2013
Great location
Location, subway, park
Great location, great design, quite good rooms but very uncomfortable bed and pillow

6.7 Mah C.
Malaysia
April 24, 2013
Near to Public Transport
Near to Public Transport, Cheap Airport Shuttle to Haneda, Near Gordon Ramsey Hotel
Small rooms with average room keeping service. The toilet was a little smelly after our 3rd night but wasn't unbearable so we did not highlight it to the staff. Great location as it is near to the Tsukiji Fish Market and near 5 different subway lines (one private line). Walking distance to Ginza. The hotel is just next to conrad tokyo hotel so there is airport limousine to and from both haneda and narita airport but it operates only 5 times a day if i've not mistaken. Also there is a Gordon ramsey restaurant at conrad hotel. Hotel staff speaks decent english so there is no language barrier with the hotel staff.

8 Ilan S.
Israel
April 17, 2013
Great hotel, Easy access, Nice neigbourhood
New, Nice comfortable rooms, Easy access to city transportation network
Great! Loved it!

8.7 Peter Z.
Australia
April 16, 2013
compact but very comfortable
friendly staff, central location, close to transport
The staff are fantastic, actually all people we met in japan where very helpful. The room was very clean and modern, but a bit on the small side. Great value for money. Breakfast was not included in the price but on arrival we where told that there was a free buffet breakfast, asian and western food and it was great. This is classified as a business hotel but we found it was central to what we wanted to do. We had a fantastic time in Tokyo.

7 Jane L.
Canada
April 14, 2013
Good Location
Located only a few blocks from Ginza, friendly staff, conford room
In Shiodome area of Tokyo. near to the Ginza area for shopping, restaurants .the staff are very friendly and speak good English the free breakfast was ok. Only a short walk to the fish market. wifi only in the lobby and that for sure is a" BIG Minus" to us. The easiest way to and fro to this hotel is by taking the airport limousine, The bus stop at "Conrad hotel" which is just next to Villa Fontaine and only take less than min walk.

6 Richard H.
Canada
April 08, 2013
Clean, affordable and centrally located business h
location, price, and cleanliness

6.3 Raymond Y.
Australia
April 08, 2013
Room is a bit small
central to many tourists attractions

8.7 Huang W.
Taiwan
April 07, 2013
Good location, kindly customer service
1. The hotel is located near subway station. 2. The staffs speak are friendly and helpful. 3. The superior room is large.
The hotel is connected to subway station and closed to the city center. It provides continental breakfast, and free wifi in lobby. Most important of all, the staff there is kindly and helpful when we lost our souvenir.

5.7 Raymond Y.
Australia
April 07, 2013
closer to other famous tourists place
Good location
Rooms are a bit too small, hotel breakfast wasn't very good. Not enough variety.