Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 199 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 199 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Jarek B. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Convenient
Exactly what I was looking for- a convenient, good quality hotel.
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Joey C. from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Great hotel
Second stay at this hotel. Very convenient.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Joycelyn L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great value
Near by supermarket and convenient store. Short walk from train station.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Yulian W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Hotel for business travellers
Inconvenient location, parking was more expensive than Hilton and other hotels in Tokyo. Poor breakfast
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Sum L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great hotel
1. Affordable 2. Friendly staff 3. Great locatoon
I absolutely recommend this hotel. Great complimentary breakfast and this hotel is located only 5 minutes walk from Tamachi station. (Yamanote line- JR train). No doubt it will be the hotel I will return to next time when I visit Tokyo again.
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Alan D. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Very decent
Everything was quite new and worked well. Seems like they converted the top few floors of an office building into a hotel. Lacked some of the other in-hotel facilities such as cafe, restaurant, and so on. It is not really a problem since there are stores and restaurants nearby. Only negative for me is that breakfast was served in the lobby each morning, yes, in the lobby, with little variety and variation. Everything else was very good.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Krishna S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Recommended as a business hotel
best hotel location nearby Tamachi Station only 5-10 minutes walk & nearby Tokyo, Shibuya, Harajuku, Shinjuku , lots of restaurants nearby.
Overall is a great hotel, serving good hospitality. Nice service by staff. The only problem was we found cockroach inside the room (anyway we got room replacement)
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Michael H. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good hotel in the middle of Tokyo
Good location, modern design, clean rooms
Perfect location between Narita and Haneda airport About 10 min walk to Tamachi JR station Friendly check-in, complimentary & fast wifi
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Thoa T. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good location with many restaurants around
Close to train station
Good hotel for a short stay . Not so far from train station and restaurants . Breakfast is ok . Nothing much to expected but we stay only 1 night so very ok . We happy with it . The hotel even have a foot massage machine . Nice ;)! I tried it out ! Thanks
Reviewed December 19, 2015

SHAUN K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Quaint office hotel
Croissants at bfast, cozy space and service
Great! Was a cosy room with a nice cozy toilet and friendly staff with great croissants at bfast!
Reviewed November 05, 2015