Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 421 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 421 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Ngee N.
Singapore
June 21, 2015
Decent Room For A Night Stay
price, breakfast included, clean
1. obscure and difficult to find as it was located behind the main street 2. 10mins walk from hatchabori station. Drag suitcase up the stairs. 3. limited earteries in a quiet neighbourhood.

Elvie A.
Philippines
June 09, 2015
Value for money-- 5 star cleanliness!
Location, Cleanliness and Cheap rate
It was a great stay. The hotel is very clean and the hotel room amenities are complete-- for a 3 star hotel, you get 5 star toiletries! The room is quite small but this is Tokyo, everything is small. There is complimentary buffet breakfast for everyone at the lobby . The only drawback is there is no room service food or cafe to eat in times you go back to the hotel late and hungry. But you can order from their suggested fast food chains like Dominos. There is also nearby Ramen houses but I am not sure how late they are open. I also love the convenient store that is 3 minutes walk from the hotel where you can buy freshly cooked food (like rice and viands) in case you suddenly get hungry. Near Hatchobori railway station. Highly recommended.

Sheryl T.
Singapore
June 02, 2015
Great hotel!
Room, staff, cleanliness
Staff were very polite and helpful. Hotel is a 1km walk from Tokyo station. I recommend the walk as there are a lot of food/convenience stores along the way. Room was very clean as well. Overall we were very satisfied with this hotel and couldn't bear to leave.

Francisco C.
Ireland
April 11, 2015
Decent value
Price and location

Sachiko W.
Philippines
March 31, 2015
Great location; cozy hotel
Location, room and amenities, very courteous and helpful staff
Staff was very helpful and very courteous. Great place to stay!

Edward P.
Canada
January 27, 2015
Good staff serviceable room
Helpful friendly staff
This hotel has seen better days. rooms very small (its japan) and have seen better days, but are clean and bed is alright comfortwise. Staff are quite helpful and friendly.

Wuan L.
Malaysia
January 20, 2015
Excellent
Good location, 2mins walk to metro, very clean room

Chun L.
China
January 17, 2015
nice
the staff are nice, the room is clean and tidy, the hotel is near ginza
nice

Chatchawan P.
United Kingdom
December 12, 2014
clean hotel with friendly staffs
staffs, cleanliness, complimentary breakfast
it was good experience, the staffs were very nice. (i was impressed when i was given a free umbrella when it was raining heavily on my last day to train station, thank you so much )

Chatchawan P.
United Kingdom
December 10, 2014
Japanese comfort and high efficiency of staff
staff, cleanliness,
it was great experience, I wish they would have wifi in the room.