arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 395 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 395 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9

10 Vincent W.
Malaysia
October 23, 2014
Nice, awesome and clean
Nice, awesome and clean
Nice, awesome and clean

7.7 Tan B.
Singapore
October 13, 2014
Overall good stay. Easy accessible to metro.
Close to metro. Friendly staffs.
will recommend to friends.

7 Chung C.
Malaysia
October 03, 2014
Small room
Cleanliness, modern, friendly staff
No free wifi, but free LAN. Breakfast was not so good, as in not enough selection, and basic western.

4.3 Han Y.
China
March 14, 2014
extremely small room
nothing. expensive and small
horrible. the air con was too dry, the room was very small, the bed matress was lousy. will never come back

7.7 jean-michel B.
Switzerland
February 11, 2014
great location
location,near JR Station and plenty local restaurants near by
Really nice room a bit small but clean and nice furniture The location is perfect,15min walk to the JRStation,2min walk to the subway and plenty of local restaurant around I will definitely back

8.3 Lik T.
Singapore
January 04, 2014
Value for money hotel
Free amenities(shampoo,conditioner, body foam, bath tablet)
It is close to subway station Hatchobori(1 stop away from Tokyo station by JR line) and Kabayacho. Travelling everywhere was thus an ease. Wifi only available at the lobby.

8.7 YI T.
Malaysia
December 06, 2013
near to local restaurants!
great cleaning service, location
the hotel is not located at the main road, it's took us sometime to find the hotel during our first day, but, when you start recognizing the location, it's not that hard at all. T he cleaning service is really great, they refilled all bathroom amenities everyday. Although there are only limited choices for breakfast, with the price I paid, I have no complain :) The staffs is okay, they tried their best to communicate in English. ou well, luckily my partner is fluent in Japanese, so, no problem for us. lol the local restaurants/convenient stores nearby the hotel are plenty, price is very affordable.

9.3 KIM K.
Malaysia
December 04, 2013
Comfortable short stay
Comfortable room and bed for resting after a long day, great breakfast and efficient services from the staffs
Hotel is very close to Kayabacho station and has a few convenient stores along the way with easy access to attractions. Room space was sufficient for us, the bed was comfortable after a long day, room interior was simple and clean with no view but we're happy with our short stay. Breakfast was good and tasty although the variety was simple. Service was efficient and checking in and out was a breeze. They even kept our luggage and put it in the room for us when we return. The only cons was there are no wifi available in the room.

9.7 Ma S.
Philippines
November 24, 2013
The place is comfortable and accessible
Affordable, Accessible and Comfortable
We loved our stay in Hotel Villa Fontaine Hatchobori. The hotel is very affordable, comfortable and most especially it's location is very accessible. Staff were attentive and friendly. Super recommended!

8.7 Kathryn S.
United States
November 20, 2013
Very pleasant, with some exceptions.
Comfortable bed, convenient location, very nice bathroom.
The staff is very pleasant and helpful, but their command of English is limited. Breakfast was set up on an ad hoc basis in a somewhat cramped space--a problem when a large tour group descended all at once and people had trouble finding seats. The room and bathroom were very clean and the bed very comfortable, but I did not care for the lighting--especially the desk lamp. However, it is in a very convenient location--near the Tokyo Station, subway lines and a post office (handy for changing money).