arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 411 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 411 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9

RONALD S.
Indonesia
May 13, 2016
good hotel , value for money , have shuttle bus to station , have yoshinoya , minimart near there
yoshinoya , mini mart , groceries near there

Nagaraj V.
India
May 13, 2016
Stay at Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori
The check in time of 3 pm is not guest friendly Many flights arrive in the morning and it is possible to reach hotel at 10 am in morning So a check in time of 3 pm has no meaning - except that it is a way of the hotel making money by charging for early check in

Ni N.
Indonesia
May 09, 2016
Clean, Quiet
Make sure your GPS's ON. Not too easy by walk to looking for this hotel from tokyo station, especially with big luggage, take a taxi. Room not too spacious, but very clean.

HSIEH C.
Hong Kong
May 09, 2016
Perfect
Good hote

Ying W.
Singapore
April 28, 2016
Coming back here again! :)
Super happy with my stay. Extended my holiday to spend some solo time in Tokyo, see previous review.

Ying W.
Singapore
April 28, 2016
The best stay in Tokyo
I am so happy with my stay, definitely coming back here again. This hotel is one of my best stays ever. I have been to Japan for both solo and couple trips for some 7 times. The hotel scores for its great location, one can head to metro lines which are just around the corner or take a walk to tokyo station. You can even access Haneda airport from the nearby Asakusa line. There is a 24 hour supermarket, numerous combinis and eateries and a laundry store, post office nearby. Hotel was in great condition, staff was helpful and lovely. Room was slightly bigger than usual Japan hotel room size. :)

Aldi P.
Indonesia
April 20, 2016
everything was okay
just okay

Philip V.
Australia
April 05, 2016
FEEDBACK
The staff were helpful and very polite as i everyone in Japan... Brought extra pillows at 11.30 and let us leave luggage there after we checked out!!!! Breakfast not O/S but within budget expectation. Great value I would go back again !!!

Karen M.
Philippines
April 04, 2016
Awesome hotel
The rooms are super clean and the rooms are regular size but their spaces are very well thought of so it feels very spacious. The staff are very helpful and nice.

Lim H.
Singapore
March 27, 2016
Standard, comfortable hotel
Hotel was clean, facilities were in good working condition, bus shuttle service provided in the morning.
Hotel is a standard business hotel so there aren't anything special. It is overall a good hotel with no complains!