Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 404 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 404 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Robin O.
United States
April 20, 2016
Decent stay
Good variety for breakfast

Jumphada B.
Thailand
April 20, 2016
NG
I think it is far from subway station (Higashi-Shinjuku) if you have to carry on the buggages to there I think it is quite terrible. But if you walk only it is ok // I choose non smoking room but I smelt smoke inside the room

watsamon T.
Thailand
April 18, 2016
Clean and good location
The room is very clean. The hotel is located in shopping zone.

Raymund R.
Singapore
April 15, 2016
Good value hotel
Good value for money, location is not too far from Shinjuku station and is close to the shopping areas. Didn't use other facilities other than the room and what's inside it. Staff was professional.

henry S.
Indonesia
April 10, 2016
Room very small , bath room and toilet mini size ,
Room very small , bath room and toilet mini size , not will go again , dimension 120cm x 150 cm , no lauggage store , you should to pay , becouse no lauggage store , you need to pay if you get it the days after , staff no good comunication , and very lousy hotel , not recomended at all , you must pay 1500 yen for the lauggage after the day ,

Sophia H.
Indonesia
April 04, 2016
Good location
This hotel located in the middle of shin Okubo and shinjuku station. Good location of you like to go to shinjuku district. Surrounded with lots of restaurant nearby.

Sophia H.
Indonesia
April 04, 2016
Good location
This hotel located in the middle of shin Okubo and shinjuku station. Good location of you like to go to shinjuku district. Surrounded with lots of restaurant nearby.

Alain R.
Philippines
March 02, 2016
The room is way too small and rate is expensive
It is centrally located just 10 mins away from the station and close to Shinjuku's center
I find the room very small and a bit pricey

tszho L.
Hong Kong
February 23, 2016
Good place
Very good place

Eng K.
Malaysia
February 13, 2016
Room too small
Room too small, solo traveller ok