arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 501 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 501 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Ray C.
United Kingdom
January 06, 2013
very friendly staff, lovely room
helpfull staff
all in all great place but buffet food a little expensive for the quality.

Hitomi J.
Japan
January 05, 2013
Great location and lovely hotel
Many flight crews stay there.
Clean, spacious, quiet, and comfortable after staying a business hotel in down town Yokohama. 30 min. walk to Narita-san Temple where is lovely garden. Convenient store is just around the corner, and family restaurants are in 5 min. walk. Shuttle bus to Narita air port is available. Great place to stay to unwind after busy trip in Japan before you take off. Only draw back is that you have to pay for the internet access, and catching a shuttle bus from JR Narita station to the hotel requires a quite of walking with stairs. I suggest taking taxi (costing about 1000 yen).

Seth L.
Canada
January 05, 2013
Pretty good service, good free shuttle service
close to Narita airport
It felt pretty good, just stayed one night, one thing is that food options were pretty limited around the hotel, but overall, convenience store very close by, so definitely good hotel for a layover.

Raleigh C.
Singapore
January 05, 2013
Cosy hotel and awesome service
Service of staff and quality hotel for its value
I am pleased with my stay and easy to get around with hotel's shuttle service

Felix L.
Hong Kong
January 04, 2013
Good for business
Room bigger than expected.
This hotel provide frequent shuttle bus for travelling between airport and railway station.

Alexandra L.
United States
January 03, 2013
Convenient access to the aiport!
Nice shuttle bus to and from the airport.
The bed was uncomfortable, but the room and staff were great.

Andrew D.
Australia
December 27, 2012
Great location and nice facilities
Close to Narita's attractions and shops
Compared with quite a few of the other hotels out at Narita this one is much better positioned for being within walking distance of Narita's main attractions. There's a convenience store right next door too if you need to get a quick bite to eat and don't want to further damage the credit card with room service! Free shuttle bus too and from the airport - terminal 2 stop 26.

Dewi S.
Indonesia
December 21, 2012
Nice hotel with good service
Free shuttle bus to/from narita aiport
Staffs are very helpful, they actually have empty cartons for packing our stuffs. Shuttle bus is also provided by the hotel to and from Narita airport, almost every hour, this is very very helpful.

CHEN G.
Malaysia
December 21, 2012
Good Transport Arrangement
Good Transport Arrangement
Best thing hotel has provide the transport from/to airport + Aeon shopping mall.

verneda J.
United States
December 18, 2012
Good location but hard beds.
Near airport, free shuttle to airport and shopping
Free wifi in lobby. Computer also. Twin beds large enough for 2 people, western room size. Beds are really hard. We sat on it and it felt like a wooden chair. I would prefer a smaller room with comfortable bedding rather than a larger room with hard bedding. We had an unexpected overnight stay in Narita due to missed flight. We booked here based on comfy bedding reviews. Not comfy based on western standards. Check out is 11am. Nothing really special about the hotel. Not awful, but not great either. Next day my family stayed at the Port hotel. Said rooms were small but beds were soft.