arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 496 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 496 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

8 Alexandra L.
United States
January 03, 2013
Convenient access to the aiport!
Nice shuttle bus to and from the airport.
The bed was uncomfortable, but the room and staff were great.

8.3 Andrew D.
Australia
December 27, 2012
Great location and nice facilities
Close to Narita's attractions and shops
Compared with quite a few of the other hotels out at Narita this one is much better positioned for being within walking distance of Narita's main attractions. There's a convenience store right next door too if you need to get a quick bite to eat and don't want to further damage the credit card with room service! Free shuttle bus too and from the airport - terminal 2 stop 26.

7.7 Dewi S.
Indonesia
December 21, 2012
Nice hotel with good service
Free shuttle bus to/from narita aiport
Staffs are very helpful, they actually have empty cartons for packing our stuffs. Shuttle bus is also provided by the hotel to and from Narita airport, almost every hour, this is very very helpful.

6 CHEN G.
Malaysia
December 21, 2012
Good Transport Arrangement
Good Transport Arrangement
Best thing hotel has provide the transport from/to airport + Aeon shopping mall.

6.3 verneda J.
United States
December 18, 2012
Good location but hard beds.
Near airport, free shuttle to airport and shopping
Free wifi in lobby. Computer also. Twin beds large enough for 2 people, western room size. Beds are really hard. We sat on it and it felt like a wooden chair. I would prefer a smaller room with comfortable bedding rather than a larger room with hard bedding. We had an unexpected overnight stay in Narita due to missed flight. We booked here based on comfy bedding reviews. Not comfy based on western standards. Check out is 11am. Nothing really special about the hotel. Not awful, but not great either. Next day my family stayed at the Port hotel. Said rooms were small but beds were soft.

7.3 Ashley C.
United States
December 18, 2012
Close to airport
Close to airport, great for a layover
This hotel is conveniently located close to the Narita International Airport although there is not much else around. We stayed here because we had an ongoing flight the next day and didn't have time to go into Tokyo. So, for our purpose it worked out well. There is a mall a taxi ride away where you can get food and anything else you may need. The hotel has a restaurant, a well-stocked convenience store, a wi-fi lounge, and a friendly staff. I would recommend it if you have a layover or stopover but not for sightseeing Japan.

7.7 Stewart M.
United States
December 11, 2012
ok between flights
Close to airport,shuttle service
this is our second time to stay here.in the five years since our previous stay the wear and tear is beginning to show. it's time for some paint and new carpets. great staff and an ok restaurant.the close proximity to the airport with shuttle service is a big plus for a short layover.

7.7 SIEW S.
Malaysia
December 07, 2012
simple and clean room
shuttle bus service provided
i was there for only few hours due to the change of my schedule. when i reached there, the Jacuzzi, karaoke and etc all were closed, so i have no chance to use much of the facilities. for the room, it is clean and comfortable. however, one can hardly find any convenience shop there.

10 Shirley M.
Australia
December 04, 2012
Very spacious hotel with great service
Spacious room, very clean, great service
This hotel is easily accessed from Narita Airport by free shuttle bus, at no cost. The hotel is very clean with lovely facilities. The staff are very helpful which made our stay very pleasant. The buffet breakfast room is lovely with delicious food, Japanese and European style. The hotel provides free a good range of free toiletries.

7 He H.
United States
November 30, 2012
convenient location, good service
convenient location, close to airport
The location is close enough to Narita so no need to spend more on other closer hotels. Room is clean and big enough per Japanese standard. Dinner buffet is expensive and not good quality, suggest that you buy quick food at the convenience store across the street.