arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2498 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2498 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Kirsten B.
United Kingdom
April 10, 2016
Great location, terrible staff
We stayed here for two nights on a club level floor. The staff at the executive desk were two of the rudest staff I have encountered, there was no greeting or smile, they just continued to converse between themselves. To add insult to injury were requested to pay a further 800 yen even though we had payed through Agoda with all taxes included. I queried this with Agoda and they took responsibility for this and reimbursed us, I know it is a tiny sum but it was the principal of it. This is the first club lounge I have stayed in where breakfast is not included, and for the price we paid I think this is atrocious. The positives for this hotel are its location and the refurbished rooms on the club level floors. i definitely would not stay here again.

Chun T.
Singapore
April 02, 2016
Hotel with high quality and good location
The room was same as online photo and with high standards. The hotel is next to a sheltered walkway to train station. Best part is that the airport limousine bus stop is at the hotel which was the main reason that we chosen this hotel

Yeonju D.
Guam
April 02, 2016
Value for money & Good location
It was good location. Close to Shonjuku Station. Looking for post office first and you will see the hotel right away!

YU F.
Taiwan
April 02, 2016
The room is good but staff is not friendly
Asked front desk staff about the subway station location when I checked in, she gave me wrong direction and took me half an hour to find the station!!! Still do not get it why she did that... Worst Staff Attitude EVER! Unbelievable in 5 stars hotel!

Ryan L.
Hong Kong
April 01, 2016
good hotel
very nice hotel to stay, staff is polite and friendly

Juliana W.
Indonesia
March 31, 2016
Bad service , staff not friendly
Most of the staffs are rude. Not friendly at all. Not helpful at all when you ask something. Very disappointed staying at keio plaza hotel.

Wilson G.
Philippines
March 29, 2016
Tourist
We enjoy the vicinity of the hotel!

CHI K.
Hong Kong
March 29, 2016
Great service and wonderful hotel
Staff are helpful and friendly, room is big, free shuttle to disney

steve A.
Philippines
March 28, 2016
Keio Plaza with Kids
Overall, our stay was great! The hotel is situated near the local restaurants and shops that you and your family can explore. The room are spacious enough and very clean. They also have free shuttle service to Disney Resorts, but you have to reserve in advance, because seats are very very limited.

Janelle S.
Philippines
March 27, 2016
Good but there are other hotels which are better
Big room, near restos
Near the train station. Walking distance from shopping areas. But for the price, some other hotels are even nearer and better in terms of location. Lobby is very crowded. Only 2 conceirge staff so you have to wait for some time to get help.