arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2469 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2469 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Ghee T.
Singapore
October 17, 2015
great family hotel near shinjuku station
location pretty near to shinjuku station west exit, free baby cot in our room upon request, free shuttle bus to/from disneyland tokyo!
stay was great! buffet breakfast is recommended!

Jess O.
Singapore
October 16, 2015
Nice and comfy
Location, Comfy Room and Friendly Staff
Nice hotel located nears stores. very friendly staff that help us by providing information. The room was comfortable and nice.

Chan J.
Singapore
October 15, 2015
Location
Staff are friendly, location and room are spacious

Jacintha L.
Singapore
October 14, 2015
Great location. My preferred hotel in Tokyo.
Great location. Room Size. Lots of F&B around the area.
I have always enjoyed my stay at Keio Plaza Hotel. This hotel is my preferred choice when I travel to Tokyo. A 10min walk to the train station. Great location. Room size is large. Lots of F&B outlets nearby around the area. Overall, a fantastic stay.

Dayu N.
Indonesia
October 14, 2015
Enjoy traveling
Nice staff,good location and fast action
Happy and enjoy

Roy L.
Australia
October 14, 2015
Comfortable and convenient
location, cleanliness and staff
I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends. The staff was polite and I felt like tipping them but I found out that was not the custom in Japan. The location of the hotel being close to the Shinjuku station and on the west of kabukicho and definitely convenient. The only thing I think they can improve on is to have an international ATM on site. The closest one is at the post office 5 minutes away.

Kar L.
Hong Kong
October 13, 2015
Good service and convineient
Good service & convineient, short distance walk for food and shop, free shuttle bus to Disneyland
Very high traffic hotel with good service and very convinenient. Close to business area, nice & quiet during weekend and at night. Within 10 mins walk to main train station & shopping area. 5 mins walk to restaurants open 24 hours. Good transportation arrangement to Airport & free shuttle bus to/from Disneyland. Room is clean, comfort and large, will stay again for sure.

Yu L.
Singapore
October 13, 2015
Great stay
The hotel provide limousine bus to Narita airport pretty convenience, although have to walk quite a distance to shinjuku station there is also alot food stores and convenient store within 5mins walk.
I would book this hotel again if I go back for holidays.

Marco M.
Italy
October 12, 2015
Good Hotel for sightseeing
Location, shopping, surrounding
Generally the stay was ok, just the lobby get very crowded when tourist buses are arriving. The Gym is not worth a visit

Ewy T.
Indonesia
October 12, 2015
Convenience and clean
convenience, clean & spacious
the room was clean and tidy, right in the middle of the city convenience to find food and near train & bus station. Room quite spacious as we need a space while travelling with 2 children under 3 years old. It was a pleasant stay.