arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2498 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2498 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

kwanchai M.
Thailand
April 26, 2016
Nice
Standard hotel

Irawan S.
Indonesia
April 25, 2016
Good hotel
Good hotel with complimentary shuttle to Disney Resort. The room was renovated but the bathroom showed its age.

Chosen L.
Hong Kong
April 25, 2016
Could be better
Japan has always been renowned for its excellent service which I appreciate very much and impressed me a lot. This impression was almost ruined by the staff at the check-in counter (unfortunately forgot her name!). She was rude, unhelpful and with a poker face, no smile at all! Fortunately the rest of the staff team was courteous as usual.

Dennis H.
Philippines
April 23, 2016
very nice
Hotel.. good location

Jody G.
Philippines
April 22, 2016
Christmas break
Our family chose Tokyo for our annual Christmas trip to be able to enjoy good japanese food & the wonderful cool weather. Keio Plaza is in a perfect location. Walking distance to restaurants, shops, and the train station. There is also a nearby nature park where we enjoyed cool mornings. Within the hotel itself are lots of restaurants which are reasonably priced. Our room was spacious & comfortable, internet was amazingly fast & the hotel is a convenient drop & pick up site of the airport shuttle. Thumbs up to Keio Plaza :-)

Edward H.
Hong Kong
April 20, 2016
Good location and quiet
Great place near shinjuku! Quiet hotel in the middle of a busy district.

Lucy L.
Philippines
April 19, 2016
Great Hotel
Location is very accessible, tours originating from hotel. There is a lot of restaurants and convenience store within the hotel

Sebastian O.
Indonesia
April 18, 2016
Very nice hotel near Shinjuku Station
Good location near Shinjuku station and shopping mall. Clean rooms and friendly staffs. Many restaurants

christopher L.
Indonesia
April 16, 2016
Great hotel
Location, Value for money, service, hospitality, all great

Tang L.
Singapore
April 15, 2016
Good location and room is very spacious
Good location and room is very spacious