Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 281 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 281 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

AH Y.
Singapore
March 01, 2016
prefect location
very convenient , just in front of Tokyo station. room spacious

Bridget T.
New Zealand
February 14, 2016
Convenience par excellence
Location, cleanliness, helpful staff
We only stayed at this hotel for one night on our return from a skiing holiday. As we were travelling with ski gear it was important to be near the railway station with easy access to the airport. The Marunouchi Tokyo is literally across the road from the central railway station. When we arrived we had to upgrade our room as I had inadvertently booked a room with a bed that wasn't big enough for two adults. It was called a semi-double, which I assumed must have just meant a small double as my booking for two people was accepted. Beware- semi double means king single and is only for one person. This is an excellent hotel but it is certainly not a budget hotel. Use it when convenience is more important than cost. COMMENT: We didn't eat at the hotel but I was unable to submit this review leaving that box blank - there should be a not applicable box to tick!

Jeehye R.
South Korea
February 14, 2016
Convenient location, a bit noisy at night
Location, cleaness, staffs
The hotel offered perfect location, close to airports (both Haneda and Narita), subways, and Marunouchi business districts. The room was small (like many other Japanese hotel rooms) but clean. The only shortcoming was the train noise that started from early in the morning and lasted until late at night.

Jeehye R.
South Korea
February 12, 2016
Perfect location, a bit noisy.
Stayed for three night for a business trip. This hotel offers great location - very convenient for airport (both Haneda and Narita) and subway / train accesses, and also provides easy access to Marunouchi / Otemachi business districts. The facility and services were also good. The only shortcoming was the noise from the trains, which continued until late night and started in early morning.

Keng L.
Malaysia
February 09, 2016
Nice Hotel at Tokyo Station
Location, price, view
This is a convenient over night hotel. As the name implies it is at marounochi exit, north side. Check in is fast, room size standard for japan. It is a basic business hotel. No frills. 4 restraints in the hotel, and more in the attached shopping center. If I had to overnight in Tokyo, I think this is a great place to stay.

Jason S.
United States
February 07, 2016
Ok
Good location

HsienYing P.
Taiwan
February 07, 2016
Good location good hotel
1. Just in front of Tokyo station 2. Spacious room with nice station view 3. Cozy room with nice king size bed.
Very good experience!

Helen M.
United Kingdom
February 04, 2016
Excellent
Hotel has everything...

hathaiwan N.
Thailand
January 23, 2016
Excellent Location.
Located right next to Tokyo Station. The room is quite clean.

Goh S.
Singapore
December 26, 2015
New, modern and quite spacious by Tokyo standard.
Basement covered link to Tokyo station, room quite spacious, very new and modern
Great. Will choose it again when in Tokyo