Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2116 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Brenda G.
United States
July 28, 2016
Great value for $$ food too expensi
This is a great place to stay in every respect, value for money, cleanliness, convenience, all except food which was extremely expensive and nothing else near. Also, there is very little accommodation for English speakers. Trying to communicate with hotel staff was quite difficult, which is surprising since this hotel appeals to foreign travelers. Over all I would definitely stay here again but look for better food choices before arrival. The buffet looked nice but was $38 USD so if you wanted something light, noodles for $17 USD was the best I could find.

Joyce L.
United States
July 27, 2016
Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu
Staff was very nice and helpful when we did need to contact Agoda customer services to cancel one of the bookings.

Joan C.
Hong Kong
July 24, 2016
Value for money, convenient for stop over before going to the airport!
Free shuttle bus to the airport, direct bus from tokyo staion/ ginza to hotel!

Piyaporn C.
Thailand
July 22, 2016
Good
Good

Kin W.
Hong Kong
July 22, 2016
Recommended for short stay
This is already the third time I stay at this hotel. I need to take a flight early in the morning, so I need to stay at a hotel near the airport. The room rate is reasonable. There is hotel bus travel to and from the hotel and Narita airport every 30 minutes. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who need a short stay at a hotel near Narita Airport.

Altan M.
Australia
July 19, 2016
Great
I stayed overnight to catch next plane. I was great to relax one night. It was clean and friendly. Will stay again. Thanks

Siam U.
Thailand
July 19, 2016
Airport Hotel nearby
I am booking this hotel for early fight. Good thing this hotel provide free shuttle bus nearly every hours. So good for everyone who not gonna miss your fight. By the way, this hotel is not very good for dining so better to prepare your food or dining inside the hotel.

Serepheemon T.
Thailand
July 13, 2016
Value of money
Overall's pretty ok, but water boiler in my room's pretty Old! Morning shuttle bus from hotel is just 10 minutes to get to the airport.

Mike G.
United States
July 11, 2016
great value
The hotel is nice and the staff is very pleasant. The property is not in town but is only a few minutes away from town, decent shopping and narita airport. very good price compared to tokyo area hotels of similar ratings.

Gregory B.
United States
July 09, 2016
Quick stay but nice.
Very pleasant overall. Airport transfers were easy and uncomplicated.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: