arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 2067 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2067 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9

9.6 Natinard K.
Thailand
June 17, 2016
Perfect
Smooth and great hotel near Narita airport

5.6 Michael G.
United States
June 16, 2016
Old hotel
The room need to be updated.

8.4 Praniti P.
Thailand
June 16, 2016
service of this hotel is quite good
I think that service of this hotel is quite good. I'm appreciate with your service. if i have opportunity to go Japan, i will visit your hotel againt

9.6 JENIE P.
Philippines
June 07, 2016
Great stay.
Just one day stay but really awesome..

6.4 LICHIN L.
Malaysia
June 07, 2016
A value for money stay..
Room is big and spacious for 3 ppl but furnishing is a bit old.

8.8 derrick A.
United States
June 03, 2016
meets necessities
If you want to take a rest prior to your flight or want to get yourself settled in before starting your adventure after arriving at the airport, the hotel provides the basics. You get what you pay for.

8.8 Henry C.
United States
June 02, 2016
Convenient for overnight airport transfers
The hotel is what I hoped for in an overnight stay for my connection. The staff where friendly and helpful.

5.6 GAIK K.
Malaysia
June 01, 2016
aged room
i got it low rate but if i knew the room is so old i probably wouldnt consider it's not any promo rate it's the money you pay for such a old room and bed that's all no catch

8 Maile I.
United States
May 31, 2016
Okay
Okau

8.4 Carmen Y.
Australia
May 29, 2016
One night in Narita
We stayed at Narita Excel Hotel Tokyo for one night. The rooms were a bit dated, however it is very convenient if you have early flight the next morning. Good value for money, rooms were clean. Also free shuttle to and from Narita airport.