arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 827 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6

CHAN B.
Singapore
December 12, 2015
nil
near airport, provide free shuttle bus to Narita city for shopping, big room for 3 adults
Excellent stay. Will highly recommend this hotel

Francis C.
Canada
December 11, 2015
An excellent budget hotel
Price. Free shuttle. Helpful staff.
I stayed only one night at the hotel it was intended for transit to NRT flight the day. I made use of the free shuttle to NRT downtown and even walked 20 minutes to the 1K years temple and the surrounding area. It was an amazing experience. Staff at the counter was very polite and helpful. They speak reasonably good English.

woramon P.
United States
December 03, 2015
Nice hotel
Room flexible

Brian W.
Canada
November 27, 2015
Always a great transit hotel
Free wifi, location, shuttle bus
I use this hotel as a stopover about 4 times a year. My only complaint is the high food cost in their restaurant. Fortunately, they have a free shuttle bus to both the city and a shopping centre.

Eko F.
Indonesia
November 23, 2015
Good
Amenity

Joseph D.
Philippines
November 08, 2015
Very courteous and helpful staff.
Proximity to the airport i.e., bus,train ticket stations. Free shuttle to and from the airport and Narita station every 30 minutes until late at night.
It's an old, kind of worn out hotel but our stay was still very comfortable and pleasant.

Chris N.
Australia
November 02, 2015
Average stay
staff seemed pleasant. Japanese usually are.
Out of the way. You rely on yhe shuttle bus bigtime.

sharon T.
Singapore
October 22, 2015
Great breakfast!!!
1) breakfast, 2) friendly staff 3) shuttle bus
Overall was a great stay despite being only 3 stars. Breakfast was delicious and had a variety of asian and western food. Hotel was located near narita airport. But it is a very long travel to the main tokyo city (75mins) shuttle bus is so efficient.

panjara B.
Thailand
October 13, 2015
Location
Near narita airport, far for tokyo, easy for go everywhere by shuttle bus

Siriporn K.
Thailand
October 13, 2015
Impressive
Location, cleaness, staff
Hotel is clean, impress front desk staff. Room is clean and convenience even it is small. Good for short stay to take off.