Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 870 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Norah H. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great airport hotel
Awesome place to be after a nightmarish experience at Hotel Aerbin Sports Park the night before. Free shuttle bus to Narita township and back to the cluster of hotels. For once the staff are able to communicate in English to international travelers. Will consider the place again should I make a stopover.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Enning K. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great location but the building is aged.
When I walked into the lobby it was hot and it felt no air at all. After checked in I went to 6th floor to see what my room looks like. Right after I walked into the room there was no ac going on at all and even I turned up to the most speed, it felt so hot and the room smelled very molding and old. I won't recommend if you are easy to get sweated. But besides that the front desk receptionists are very nice and they even provide sleepers and pajamas free at the room.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Hoi K. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Very Good
Comfortable room.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Yugo K. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
average
average
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Yiu W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
not clean
1. We found at least two mosquito in the room, the room has a little smoking odor but we requested a non-smoking room 2. the shuttle bus is not frequent enough after 9 am.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Chengwei C. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Karel I. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Hotel
Very comfortable and value for money
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Viola S. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
good for transfer
good for transfer
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Shambo L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good for a night
One of the more affordable hotels near Narita. Facility is a bit dated and the carpet has seen better days, but ultimately fine for a night. I really liked the free shuttle to and from the airport, and another to the JR Station in Narita town and the big Aeon Mall. Was able to have dinner and a drink in town and then return to the hotel. Wifi works good, no English language stations on the TV (BBC is dubbed over in Japanese), a mini-fridge in the room, and a small convenience store in the lobby. I would stay again if needed
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Roger B. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
No complaints for US$30 overnight
Excellent setup. Bascially a 4 star hotel facility run on a 2 or 3 star basis. Mostly aimed towards tour groups but things weren't too noisy. On site convenience store makes up for lack of outside stores to buy stuff. Couldn't believe how cheap it was.
Reviewed July 29, 2016