Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1658 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1658 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Ginette D. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Poor wifi can t swim if tatoo
Staff
Quick i am glad.false advertise room wifi was bad
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Pei L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
the room was not up to my expectation
friendly staff, close to airport, easy access to shuttle
I was given a twin room when my booking is for a double room. The air con gave out loud noises when I lower the temperature. Luckily it stopped after a short while. Even though the room was big as compared to other hotels in Tokyo for the price I paid, I feel that maintenance needs to be done as the room seems old and needs maintenance. I do not think I will like to stay here again.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Clyde C. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2014
Excellent
proximity to airport, shuttle service , and quietness
Problem free and value for money.
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Thomas S. from Denmark
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Nice aiport hotel with great location
Close to the airport, clean and comfortable rooms
Our stay in Narita Tobu Hotel was just fine, the room was nice, luxurious and clean, and there was a airport shuttle bus every thirty minutes to the airport. It was only a 10 min ride from terminal 1. However, the local area doesn't have anything to offer, and is plain boring. I recommend this hotel to anyone who needs a comfy, clean hotel room for a short stopover (max 1 day.
Reviewed May 03, 2014

Beata N. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good place close to airport comfortable food okay
Good wifi dressing gowns were great comfortable rooms
Minimal issue ordering room service in English but they eventually sorted it. Would have expected better language skills in an airport hotel. Airport shuttle bus was excellent makes it awesome to get there and away to flight with bi stress. Comfortable and warm hotel good beds etc. Nice to relax here.
Reviewed May 03, 2014

Ching I. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2014
Pleasant stay
wifi available in room, location near to airport, spacious hotel room as compare to tokyo city
Overall the hotel was good. However there is nothing nearby or to do at night. Only hotel buffet and in room service available but a bit pricey.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Daniel J. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Nice hotel near the airport
Transfer to and from the airport, great restaurant and nice staff
Our stay was great; it was just to jump on the transfer bus outside the terminal and after five minutes or so, we were at the hotel. The bus went once or twice per hour in each direction. The hotel as such was really nice, good gym and great restaurant. The staff was very good at English by Japanese standards. Very nice room and a great bed.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

yumiko Y. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
excellent for value
space, breakfast and nice garden.
excellent.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Patcharin L. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2014
Airport hotel worth checking "in".
Near airport, good price and big beds.
The Twin room was surprisingly spacious. The twin bed was even big enough to fit 1 adult and 1 child comfortably! If we can get a good deal with Agoda again, we would definitely go back. They even provided a bus to the Narita Aeon Mall!
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Colin D. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2014
comfortable, efficent staff and spotlessly clean
comfy beds/pillows, friendly efficent staff , location
could not fault the hotel. The room was very comfortable and the staff were very efficent and friendly. They woke us early to catch the shuttle bus for our early flight . A very enjoyable last night of a very enjoyable holiday
Reviewed April 28, 2014