arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1625 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1625 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

9.3 Jean G.
Canada
December 31, 2015
who could ask for anything more?
Location, room size location
Very satisfactory. The shuttle runs from Narita airport every half hour(they've added a 5.00a.m. one for early flight departures) and takes at most 10mins to get to the hotel. My room was enormous, two queen sized beds and still much space! I didn't have food, but had to rate it as the review won't enter if not complete. There is a shuttle to the mall in Narita City, which I only knew about because of comments on this review page, it is not promoted, in Engish anyway. Great for last minute shopping! But, more important, something I only learnt by accident, Narita City has an important temple, visited by 10 million a year! and the streets leading to it are quaint, full of interesting old buildings and shops and restaurants. Get off the shuttle at the JR station stop. Good for a half day visit, and as interesting as any other places I saw in Japan, but very little English info available.

9 Bengt I.
Sweden
December 27, 2015
Good for stopover
Great shuttle bus service. Really helpful staff even if English is a real struggle. Near the airport and train station.
The only thing slightly negative about this hotel is the interior, it has seen its best days and could need a refreshing. Apart from that, good friendliness and professional performance from the staff. Really well organised shuttle bus service, easy to find even with nil knowledge in japanese.

8.3 Fazuliana D.
Malaysia
December 24, 2015
value for money for airport hotel
close to narita airport - free shuttle from hotel to airport
good stay for transit

6.3 Wing T.
Hong Kong
December 22, 2015
A good choice for transit or morning flight
Free shuttle bus to and from the airport. Quick check-in and check-out.

8 Aaron A.
Qatar
December 21, 2015
Narita Tobu Stay
Proximity to airport. Room Size.

7 Jimmy L.
Philippines
December 20, 2015
Hotel Near narita Airport
Clean room, good food and near thr airport
The hotel is 70 Kms. from city proper which is 1i/2 hour by bus. the breakfast is good and big room.

7.3 Dinushi P.
Australia
December 12, 2015
Close to airport
Close to airport, free shuttle, clean rooms
Decent hotel. Rooms are a bit old. Free shuttle but be aware no shuttles to terminal 1 (most international flights) before 630am

10 Duane C.
United States
December 08, 2015
Another Fine Stay
Location, service, staff
We have stayed here overnight several times due to timing of our connections. Amazingly quiet considering its very convenient location close to the airport. Purchasing the breakfast option is - in our opinion - quite worthwhile. Served buffet style, with various stations, the food ranges from western to Asian styles. Warm, light croissants were a special treat. We took advantage of the free shuttle to the Aeon shopping center in Narita which enabled us to do some Christmas shopping and still have plenty of time to make our next flight. Frequency of shuttles there and to and from the airport another plus.

5.7 winarto T.
Indonesia
December 03, 2015
Near Narita Airport
Value for Money, Fast Internet Access, Near Airport

8 Shiqin P.
Singapore
November 30, 2015
Reasonable stay
Location, Location, Location
There is free shuttle bus (about 30 mins each) running between hotel and airport. It's a reasonable stay for a night near Narita airport. Not a fancy or surprising hotel. Good thing is the internet is pretty fast.