arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 547 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 547 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.5

9.3 David H.
Canada
December 08, 2015
Simple hotel for a great rate
Price, cleanliness, staff
I loved this hotel! It was very clean and it was nice to have a small private room instead of staying in a hostel. The staff were really friendly and helpful. It is located in a quiet part of the city but it can be a nice break from the chaos of other parts of the city. I will stay here again if I ever make it back to Tokyo!

8.7 LEE L.
Hong Kong
November 26, 2015
worth for money
pleasant stay with this low price

10 Anothai A.
Thailand
November 26, 2015
Second home in Tokyo
Quietness, Cleanliness, Staff
Perfect!

6.3 Bhirada B.
Thailand
October 29, 2015
Budget Accomodation
Easy to access, value of money, private room
I'll stay here whenever visit Tokyo as it's value of money. Private single room is okay. Toilet & share bathroom is clean. Convenience store is just around the area.

9 Chaiya P.
Thailand
October 22, 2015
Cheap Clean
Cheap Clean Location
It's my second time here. Cheap and clean as always. Located in a nice and quiet suburb. Will stay here again.

5.7 Bhirada B.
Thailand
October 17, 2015
Budget Hostel
Reasonable price, Easy to access, comfortable
This is my 3rd times here. Just 3 station from Ueno Stn. Easy to access with some convenience stores and super market near by.

8 Dian L.
Indonesia
September 25, 2015
Efficient hotel, very clean, small space
Location, cleanliness, staff performance
It was good. The room is small like typical budget hotel in Tokyo, but the bathroom is great, super clean, warm toilet seat, also there seems to be a lot of backpackers staying here. Wall is very thin, though.

9 Frederick G.
Philippines
September 19, 2015
Excellent hotel and service.
Excellent service. Cheap and very nice and clean hotel.
Excellent! Everything in the hotel is good. There is a good revolving sushi restaurant in a department store. It is 15 minutes walk from this hotel. You can take a walk or bus to the Tokyo tower and Tokyo cruise. Just the staff for instructions.

10 chi H.
Hong Kong
September 11, 2015
平靚正
平靚正
Very nice

6.7 Hyeokseong L.
South Korea
August 18, 2015
Good for a short trip
Price (Not value for money), Near station, Nice staff
This is an appropriate place for travelers who take short trips in Tokyo. Pros: nice staff, good location, low price. Cons: Very small room (But if your purpose of using this hotel is just to sleep, it might be good), public restrooms and shower booths, no fine restaurant near the hotel