Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 596 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

WANG C. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in September 2015
Comfy hotel with nice view
1. great location 2. friendy staff 3. comfy room
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Darrel F. from South Africa
Solo travelers
Stayed 12 nights in August 2015
My stay
The staff where very help full. Rooms where always clean. Very good location.
I enjoyed my stay at Park Hotel Tokyo and would visit there again at any time the staff where very help full.
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Janice H. from Taiwan
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Nice and cozy accommodation
Nice view, good location and comfort
The beautiful Tokyo tower is just like a charming lady who had accompanied us every night while we stayed in Tokyo. We were so lucky that we also had a chance to see Fuji mount on one morning. Nice and cozy room with reasonable price which assure our next visit in Tokyo.
Reviewed August 22, 2015

Koichiro T. from Japan
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Nice Hotel
Clean Quiet Location
This hotel is nice, quiet and clean.
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Jeffrey G. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great way to travel
1. Service. 2. Rooms 3. Breakfast
Excellent and comfortable
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Wai Y. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2015
Near Ginza - close to Tjukiji Fish Market
Close to the train network
I flew into Japan via Haneda Airport - getting to this hotel by train was quite easy. The hotel is located above Shiodome train Station and quite close to Shinbashi station. Ginza is walkable - around 15 minutes. Rooms were reasonable and clean. I also walked to Tokyo Tower - it took around 20 minutes.
Reviewed July 29, 2015

LAIMING J. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
A great hotel for business traveler
Connected to MRT station, super helpful and attentive staff and comfy room
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel a lot, the room is pretty small but fully functioning. They provide good amenity and use high quality stuff, everything from towel to toiletry is good. Also, staff can speak good English, and super attentive to guests. The hotel is literally connected to shiodome MRT station, and close to the business centra areas.
Reviewed July 24, 2015

bruce Y. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Very nice hotel, close to Shimbashi Station
Location, hotel staff
Location may be a little challenging, taxi driver dropped us off at the Royal Park Hotel which is within walking distance of the Park Hotel. We even gave the driver our confirmation which has the address and name and asked him twice if he was sure we were at the right location. Hotel staff spoke english very well and were very helpful. Lobby is on the 25th floor, although unusual not inconvenient. Elevator will take you down to the basement level which will lead you to the subay (Shinbashi Station), which was very convenient. The Park was my favorite out of the three hotels we stayed at during our vacation in Japan (Tokyo, Kyoto and Osaka). I would recommend this hotel to friends and stay there again when I return to Tokyo.
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Cheryl G. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Comfortable, cosy, good view but on pricey side
View from room on 27 floor, closeness to a subway underpass and the english-friendly staff
Good, will consider coming again. Close enough to JR shinbashi station and shiodome metro line is also at the doorstep. Only thing is it can be very confusing and hard to locate the hotel especially at night from 9pm when the streets are practically deserted (note that it's in the same building as Shiodome media tower!). Sign boards in the underpass from shinbashi can be clearer (not a short walk but ard 10mins) - lucky I had portable wifi and thus Google maps to help me. All in all the rooms were quite small, same for the toilets and aircon was quite weak but the sheets were clean, hotel is environmentally friendly, and the working crowd in the weekday mornings make the area come very much alive and bustling. The overall artistic design of the hotel was great however, made it a very classy hotel w many foreigners coming in and out everyday.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Atthawit T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Recommended Hotel in Tokyo
Staff, Location, View from the room
The location of the hotel is very convenience, it can be access from the Toei Subway directly from Haneda airport. The staffs are super gentle and supportive. I will stay here again if I go back to Tokyo.
Reviewed July 02, 2015