Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 18 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Donna T. from China
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Great location and cozy rooms
Within walking distance to Tokyo metro, quite location, friendly front desk receptionists
the hotel has only 11 rooms and i stayed in "pine" room, which is claimed to be 25 m2. this size is ok for me, but for the other room which is only 19m2, it is too small. good location and very convenient. small hotel but quite friendly, clean and nice. good value for money.
Reviewed April 16, 2012

Eva H. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
Schönes Zimmer im japanischen Stil
großes Zimmer, japanischer Tee + Süßigkeit zum Empfang, Hotel-Informationen auch in Englisch vefügbar
Großes und sauberes Zimmer im japanischen Stil. Check-in und Check-out sehr unkompliziert. Tee und eine Süßigkeit stehen im Zimmer bereit. Auch die Lage des Hotels ist zu empfehlen: nur wenige Minuten Fußweg bis zum Bahnhof Ochanomizu. Wenn überhaupt, dann sind die dünnen Wände, durch man das Schnarchen der Nachbarn hört, der einzige kleine "Nachteil". (Zum Restaurant und zur Verpflegung kann ich nichts sagen, da nicht in Anspruch genommen)
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Chang P. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
伝統が息づくホテル
交通が容易さ、清潔な部屋、フレンドリーなスタッフ
Reviewed June 10, 2013

JUNG C. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
沒有景點
安全、清潔,服務人員親切
被套破了還給客人使用,從來沒見過,很不可思議!尤其日本的服務是很細緻的,怎會做出對客人如此失禮的事。 還有飯店沒有電梯也是對客人很大的不便,尤其是單身女性要自己提大箱子上下電梯,真的好辛苦!
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Suk Y. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
일본식 다다미에 폭신한 침구
다다미방이라 일본식 전통 생활울 체험하고 싶으신분께 추천합니다. 저는 1박만하여 많은 것을 보고 느낄 시간이 부족했지만
Reviewed March 31, 2014

SANGJUN K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
조용하고 일본 전통을 느낄수있었습니다
친절한 직원, 조용한 객실, 접근성
Reviewed March 18, 2014

jeongmin K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
일본 전통 료칸의 분위기를 느낄 수 있는 호텔
조용한 객실, 편안한 침구, 친절한 직원
아침일찍 관광을 해야해서 캐리어를 호텔에 맡겨놓고 편안하게 관광을 다녀왔습니다. 아침 9시였는데 직원분이 친절하게 맡아주셨어요. 저녁 8시에 우리가 체크인을 하기로 해서 그 때까지 안전하게 카운터에서 맡아주셨습니다. 주변이 사무실이어서 그런지 매우 조용한 환경이었습니다. 지하철역에서 약 5분정도 도보로 걷다보니 숙소가 나오더군요. 전날에는 신주쿠 번화가에서 머물었는데 그와 대조적으로 조용하고 한적한 분위기어서 더욱 좋았습니다. 객실도 다다미방으로 매우 깨끗하고, 실내가운이 유카타로 준비되어있더군요. 일본의 전통분위기를 물씬 느낄 수 있는 곳이었습니다. 방안도 침구류도, 가운도 모두 깨끗하고 정갈했습니다. 간단한 다과와 차가 준비되어 편안함이 더욱 느껴졌습니다. 반드시 가보셔야할 호텔입니다. 후회없어요!!!
Reviewed October 10, 2013

LO M. from Taiwan
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
超舊的飯店,日本風味十足,但設備超單簡陋,隔音超爛
有傳統的日本特質
令人非常不愉快,飯店沒有電梯,行李要自己扛上二樓,下樓也是,而且隔音超爛,我訂了三天住宿,第一天就被隔壁的日本人吵整夜不能入眠,而且隔壁的客人只是整夜聊天而已,因為是木材隔音,所以聲音便大到不行,所以當天一早我便退房離開,而且他們也沒有退任何費用,這是我住過最差的旅店的,對我而言是不個可怕的回憶,我絶不建議各位入住
Reviewed January 21, 2014