Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 445 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 445 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Geraldine D.
Ireland
January 19, 2016
Excellent
Location,friendly,helpful
Enjoyable

Sheree O.
Philippines
January 08, 2016
i wont recommend this hotel
this hotel is worst! the staff wasnt friendly to us. and i dont like the system of the hotel checking out around 10am. than there's a charge every hour if you wont check out exact time.

Julien K.
France
January 07, 2016
Pink comfort
Comfy room, close from station, friendly staff
The place is pink. Like a lot of pink ! At some point my girlfriend and I really wondered if it was a girl-only hotel themed to look like a pinkish french-inspired place. So if you've an allergy to pink, you can't stay here. This put aside, our short stay was nice. The staff was friendly and helpful when needed and the room was nicely arranged for the Tokyo standard (Small). Our biggest issue was coming from the station with our two luggages (That you can't open at the same time in the room, but that's standard for Japan) as you need to cross a long overhead bridge (Be careful, the nearby bridges can drive you crazy like an Escher creation).

naphat Y.
Thailand
January 06, 2016
Recommend for Shibuya Trip
Location, Large Room, Service
Really comfortable, very good location, near railway, convenient store just next to the hotel, many yummy restaurant around shibuya area, too many department store near the hotel (I spend a lot during 4 night stay) Only one disadvantage is we must cross the bridge to and from the hotel. It is not easy when we have heavy luggage after four shopping days !!

Cheng A.
Singapore
January 02, 2016
Good location
Location, clean , staff speaks english
Good, only downside is the check out timing

Joachim L.
Singapore
December 26, 2015
Japan 2015
1. Free grooming amenities 2.generous with water 3.nice deco
Very convenient location close to Shibuya train and bus stations as well as the shopping and dining district of Omoyosande and Harujuku

Uri B.
Canada
December 25, 2015
Quick stay
Location, cost, friendly staff
Very short overnight stay, but very close to shibuya station and nice size room for Tokyo. Unfortunately we booked a smoking room due to late booking, but it was still very nice.

Norhaida K.
Singapore
December 23, 2015
Good Stay
Price, staff, cleanliness
A good stay. The only minus point is that we had to climb the overhead bridge to get to the hotel from the train station. A hassle if you have heavy luggage.

SIQI M.
China
December 04, 2015
Comfortable happy days in Sakura Fleur Aoyama
smile, room, entertainment
It's a so nice place that I can go anywhere around Shibuya Eki. Thanks for all of you, I'll take my friends there if there's another travel.

WONG Y.
Hong Kong
November 21, 2015
helpful staff
helpful staff, big room (in Japan), few mins walk to get good food
around 10mins walk from Shibuya and 15 mins walk from Omotesandō. just cross a footbridge and u will find many restaurants. love living at Aoyama area as it is at the center but a very silent place. with many stylish shops, malls and café. the hotel is with a good price and big room compared with others in Tokyo. staff is very nice. the only negative thing of this hotel is u have to cross a footbridge if u come from Shibuya station and there are several steps to get to the entrance. it may bring inconvenience if you come with elderly or have many luggages