arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 439 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 439 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

9.7 naphat Y.
Thailand
January 06, 2016
Recommend for Shibuya Trip
Location, Large Room, Service
Really comfortable, very good location, near railway, convenient store just next to the hotel, many yummy restaurant around shibuya area, too many department store near the hotel (I spend a lot during 4 night stay) Only one disadvantage is we must cross the bridge to and from the hotel. It is not easy when we have heavy luggage after four shopping days !!

7.7 Cheng A.
Singapore
January 02, 2016
Good location
Location, clean , staff speaks english
Good, only downside is the check out timing

10 Joachim L.
Singapore
December 26, 2015
Japan 2015
1. Free grooming amenities 2.generous with water 3.nice deco
Very convenient location close to Shibuya train and bus stations as well as the shopping and dining district of Omoyosande and Harujuku

9.7 Uri B.
Canada
December 25, 2015
Quick stay
Location, cost, friendly staff
Very short overnight stay, but very close to shibuya station and nice size room for Tokyo. Unfortunately we booked a smoking room due to late booking, but it was still very nice.

7.7 Norhaida K.
Singapore
December 23, 2015
Good Stay
Price, staff, cleanliness
A good stay. The only minus point is that we had to climb the overhead bridge to get to the hotel from the train station. A hassle if you have heavy luggage.

10 SIQI M.
China
December 04, 2015
Comfortable happy days in Sakura Fleur Aoyama
smile, room, entertainment
It's a so nice place that I can go anywhere around Shibuya Eki. Thanks for all of you, I'll take my friends there if there's another travel.

8.7 WONG Y.
Hong Kong
November 21, 2015
helpful staff
helpful staff, big room (in Japan), few mins walk to get good food
around 10mins walk from Shibuya and 15 mins walk from Omotesandō. just cross a footbridge and u will find many restaurants. love living at Aoyama area as it is at the center but a very silent place. with many stylish shops, malls and café. the hotel is with a good price and big room compared with others in Tokyo. staff is very nice. the only negative thing of this hotel is u have to cross a footbridge if u come from Shibuya station and there are several steps to get to the entrance. it may bring inconvenience if you come with elderly or have many luggages

10 Robert P.
United States
November 20, 2015
Had an amazing time there. Staff is amazing.
Location, location, location.
5 nights

9.7 Sarah S.
Australia
November 04, 2015
Great location!
Location, clean/newly renovated room, staff members
We were very impressed with this hotel. Staff were very kind, spoke good English and always gave cold bottled water. Located was great! Just a short walk from Shibuya Station east exit and Shibuya crossing. Food stores are very close (just outside the hotel). Rooms were very cute and had a lot of space. Bathroom were newly renovated. The room included a fridge but we would have loved to have a microwave as well. My only negative comment would be that the bed was uncomfortable.

9 Grace A.
Philippines
October 31, 2015
Satisfaction guaranteed
Polite personnel, clean room, honest staff
We had a very comfortable stay at sakura fleur because of the very polite staff. The room was always clean and well kept everytime we came back. We were nevet worried of losing things in our room knowing that Japanese are very honest people. I will recommend this hotel to my friends