arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 498 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 498 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.3

4 Ryan A.
Indonesia
May 21, 2016
staff is the only redeeming quality!
room is super small for the price. It is the smallest room during my 15 days visit in Japan (8 hotels) quiet location and the staffs can speak multiple language including near perfect english. What upset me the most is although they say "air conditioned room" the setting is centrally locked to "fan" mode during my visit. I think its a misleading statement to say its "air conditioned" when you can only use the fan mode. The breakfast is also not worth it. They basically only give you white toast, sweet bread, water, and very very watery soup. The upside is that the breakfast starts at around 4AM

8.8 julie K.
Taiwan
May 14, 2016
Nice
CV

8.8 MIN L.
Malaysia
May 11, 2016
Still found people smoking
Still found people smoking at the outdoor cafe, I am expecting ZERO smoking for the entire area but Sakura Hotel Hatagaya failed to do that.

7.2 Sammy Y.
Malaysia
April 26, 2016
Overall good!
Friendly staff..nice location

8 Hoi S.
Hong Kong
April 23, 2016
reach hotel easily
Friendly, room is clean, near metro, restaurants and supermarkets are around.

9.2 Nuchanun S.
Thailand
March 16, 2016
Good staff, good location
The staff is so great. They help me everything. The location is quite good but the nearest train station, Hatagaya station, is not included in the train pass.

3.6 lina L.
Indonesia
March 15, 2016
too small
Booked double but the room is too small.. even hard to walk and put our luggage well... ! Sorry for the rate .. :(

8 CHIN F.
Malaysia
March 11, 2016
FAMILY TRIP
THIS HOTEL LOCATION VERY GOOD .

2 mi J.
South Korea
March 10, 2016
The filthy hotel ever!!
The rood was very dirty stink. Molds everywhere in bathroom~! I asked to change or clean the room again but the staff can not see anything, smells even!!!( I have pics of room)

8.8 SU S.
Indonesia
March 05, 2016
location
convenient location near the convenience store