Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 916 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 916 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Dennis T. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great staff, good location..
Great staff, good location..
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Mattias A. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Nice hotel, good location
So the rooms are pretty small, but this is Tokyo after all. Clean, friendly vibe and good location close to the subway and also several stores, bars and resturants nearby. And also great that they have a café that stays open 24/7. Recommended, I'd stay here again.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

adryan A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice place to stay in tokyo
It was a nice, clean, good staff, location not too far from ikebukuro station. Happy that on the first day we can have an early check in at 12.00 noon, so we can put the luggages. Good value for money and definitely will come back if we go to tokyo again in the future.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Rafiqah R. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
A nice hotel
My stay was very pleasant. We can borrow a lot of things from the reception desk, such as water kettle, iron, hair dryers, umbrella etc. location is good, near to 7eleven.
Reviewed May 21, 2016

wanvanat K. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Location
Good !
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Catherine Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Friendly Staff
Reasonable price. Room very small for 3 person in a room. 2 Person sharing still acceptable. Walking distance to subway station.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Kwansiri P. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2016
Ok
C6 is the closest subway exit around 5mins walking. Many 7/11 and family marts are around hotel. Many resturants ex gusto , yayoiken are closed to the hotel. Room is small as normal japanese business hotel .
Reviewed April 26, 2016

sutinee S. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Nice place to stay
in the broad perspective, here is the nice place to stay for group. Staffs can communicate in English well.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Diana C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Convenient
It was easy to find. Walking distance from Ikebukuro Station, and a small street of restaurants. The staff were friendly and used to foreigners. They were helpful with sights and directions.
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Diana C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Convenient
It was easy to find. Walking distance from Ikebukuro Station, and a small street of restaurants. The staff were friendly and used to foreigners. They were helpful with sights and directions.
Reviewed April 09, 2016