Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 846 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 846 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Nazirah K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Awesome hotel, highly recommended!
Helpful staffs, near Shibuya Station, near Halal restaurant.
Stayed for 3D2N at the hotel.Reached the hotel at 12noon from the airport with our 2 large luggages.Was planning to leave our the hotel concierge since it was 3 hours before our check-in time but the hotel staff was very kind enough to let us have our rooms at no additional cost! Appreciate it a lot! The hotel is conveniently located within walking distance from Shibuya Station.We took the train straight from Narita Airport to Shibuya Station. There are quite a number of family marts/convinience store nearby the hotel.The shopping district of Harajuku is just a station away! And being a Muslim traveller, the hotel is located close to quite a number of halal restaurants, one of it, Gyumon is our favourite which serves Halal Japanese bbq meal.And it is just 15-20 minutes walk from the hotel. Overall it is a wonderful experience & stay for us.Highly recommended!
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Tim L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
great place in Shibuya!
Room, location, amenities
thoroughly enjoyed my stay! the hotel is pretty close to the Shibuya station although it can be slightly tricky to find without a map of some kind -- you also do have to cross the overhead crossing by the bus station. room was small as usual but i actually really liked it! might be a problem for people with big luggages, but it was nice, clean and cozy with a really nice shower to boot.
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Ronald H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Location is perfect. However..
Location, location, location
I find the hotel is ok. Location is perfect. However, the service is average and food is not up to standard. Facilities are average as well. I believe there a better choices around this area like Dormi Inn.
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Sacha R. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Excellent hotel, close to everything
The room was great, the staff were extremely helpful and the hotel was 5 mins from Shibuya station
We loved out stay here. The staff upgraded us when we told the it was our honeymoon and generally could not do enough to help us
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Sylvain T. from France
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great location
Comfortable bed, location, nice bathroom
The welcome at check in wasn't particularly friendly and the lobby smelt slightly of cigarettes. The room itself was nice but not as luxurious as it appears in the photos. The bed was very comfortable and we didn't hear any noise from other guests. The location is excellent. The breakfast, however, was very disappointing.
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Sharen A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
Excellent stay
The location is very good very near to JR station. They provide free breakfast, the breakfast at the 2nd floor is very delicious. But everyday the menu is the same. The room is spacious.
The room, staff and location is excellent. Very near to JR station and alighting point of airport limousine. Hotel nearby have alot of restaurants. There is a family mart nearby too.
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Charlotte W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Excellent Location and a Wonderful Hotel
Location, Staff, Price
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful; nothing was too much trouble. Our room was lovely and very comfortable and the included breakfast was delicious! Extremely clean hotel and nicely presented, it was a pleasure to stay in and the location barely 5 minutes from Shibuya station means that I would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Noor R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
6 days stay
nothing
not pleased
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Thanit T. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
good location
location clean modern
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Kantaporn H. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Hotel room is good but there is no hotel porter.
Hotel room, free wifi and Location
Everything is great accept there is no hotel porter, we have to carry our bags by our-selves and have to check out at 11.00 a.m.
Reviewed August 05, 2015