Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 584 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 584 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Nicholas T. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 16 nights in November 2013
Best value for visiting an expensive city
comfort, convinence, service
I stay there during all my vacations to Tokyo. The location is ideal on every level. Easy access to public transportation. Walking distance to many sites.
Reviewed February 03, 2014

Valantine O. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Our family had a pleasant stay.
Very clean,toilet not too small, value for money.
We enjoyed our stay in tokyu inn, very clean, near city shopping district, we highly recommend our friend.
Reviewed February 02, 2014

Heath A. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great value for money
Staff, value, location
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Yulia L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Need to walk around 8minutes to metro station
City hotel, good value for money, vending machine inside hotel
Small bed room and small bath room. Quite surronding, need walking few minutes to subway station and convenience store.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Yulia L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Need to walk around 8minutes to metro station
City size hotel, quite reAsonable budget hotel, vending mAchine available inside hotel.
I feel so humid because the bedroom and bathroom was to small. We need to open suitcase for clothing on the bed because not much space available. I drop my pen and i found so dusty and dirty under the bed. Its actually good value for money hotel, i can accept the small room but can not accept the dusty.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Tanaphon K. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Centrally Loctated hotel
Location, Room size, Hotel facilities
The hotel is centrally located in Tokyo, very easy access to the mass transportation (train), I would recommend this hotel for business trip (conference or exhibition).
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Tanaphon K. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good location hotel
Good location, clean room, and good facilities
The hotel is centrally located in Tokyo, very easy access to the mass transportation (train), I would recommend this hotel for business trip (conference or exhibition).
Reviewed January 09, 2014

WEITIEN C. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Better Place, good location
Better Place, good location, good sevice
The room is too small and no wifi in the room, no many resterants nearby hotel
Reviewed January 03, 2014

MUNG J. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Hotel location is good.
It is at the city centre. Different choice of transports. Lots of restaurants around it.
Hotel staff is friendly but not flexible. Be careful: if you inform them that you are going to have breakfast, even in the end you don't turn up and return the breakfast vouchers to them, they will still charge you the full price 'cos they claim that you made a reservation! Otherwise, the hotel itself is clean and handy. Oh, if you want to watch TV, you must buy TV Card. Otherwise you cannot watch anything at all, even the free channels. That is the first time I couldn't watch ANY TV without paying in a hotel. Wifi speed is ok but occasionally stops.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Ahmad K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Comfortable
Cheap, accessable, no hidden cost
Hotel was good and easily accessed via 3 metro station and near to Shinbashi Station. No fuss and no hidden cost. Would recommend to family and friend.
Reviewed December 22, 2013