Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3199 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3199 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Polchai S.
Thailand
April 21, 2014
A big hotel with super tiny room!
Nothing to give any compliment
As my topic, this is a very big hotel but all they can do are build rooms for cat! Their rooms are very tiny that you cannot lay your bag and open it on the floor! If you want to open it, you have to put it on your bed and sleep on the floor instead. Not mention to the other facilities e.g. a hot refrigerator,a powerless drier etc. and the rooms were very musty and dirty too!

brata S.
Indonesia
April 21, 2014
excellent
rooms, hospitality, clean, quiet location.
The location is good. Many tourist attractions within walking distance. The Shinjuku train station is also within walking distance. Many eateries along the route as well. The hotel itself has many good eateries.

Anuwat S.
Thailand
April 20, 2014
very bad hotel ever
small hot old
small room no air conditioner very old hotel very bad

Lily W.
New Zealand
April 19, 2014
superb! great facilities
decent size rooms, laundromat, family mart in same building
Great for our purpose, very clean and comfortable. Can wash our clothing but dryer takes ages. Smoking area on lobby should be moved, becomes so Smokey.

Wong B.
Malaysia
April 16, 2014
Nice facility with friendly staff
with coin laundry service and good location

Elsie A.
Philippines
April 15, 2014
relaxing
easy access to Famly Mart at the ground floor. &/11 just around the corner. Quiet area.
We were lucky to get a corner room. Unfortunately, we were given a smoking room, because they ran out of non smoking rooms. Staff were courteous. a FamilyMart is located just on the ground floor of the bldg so if we need to buy food, all we have to do is go down.

Ma. P.
Philippines
April 14, 2014
ok
kind, courteous and pleasant

Somchai L.
Thailand
April 12, 2014
reasonable price and convenient to reach downtown
convenient/ high-standard/ good security
Impressive! nice staff service

Kai N.
Hong Kong
April 11, 2014
Near to the visiting spots
Free wifi, convenient and reasonable price
Personally I do not like Shinjuku, a dirty, crowded place with bad services everywhere. Shinjuku Washinton is located in a 10~15 walking distance from the JR station. It is a straight road from the South exit, and thus it is not difficult to locate the hotel. There are convenient stores nearby the entrance too, very convenient. Actually I have stayed in this hotel for 4-5 times, and I found that the difference is there are more and more Chinese mainland visitors crowded in the lobby, which is noisy and disturbing.

FOOK Y.
Malaysia
April 09, 2014
Good value for your money. Better book early.
Convenient location, wide dinning choice and affordable luxury.
Very pleasant 8 nights stay in the hotel.