arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Sotetsu Fresa Inn Shinbashi Hibiyaguchi

1-14-3 Shinbashi, Minato-ku,, Ginza, Tokyo, Japan 105-0004

Excellent 8.4
Based on 307 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 307 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

7.6 JIANYE C.
Singapore
April 17, 2016
Excellent location near JR Station, reasonable sized room with window, No facilities
Excellent location near shimbashi JR Station with many nearby places to eat, reasonably sized room with window for Japanese standard. No facilities. Staff generally not so warm.

7.2 Hendry H.
Indonesia
April 02, 2016
Clean and good location
Bersih dan strategis dekat station shimbashi

7.2 Hendry H.
Indonesia
April 02, 2016
Good location but only have room for 2 person
We go 3 person with me, my wife and my daughter (11), when we check in we ask for extra bed, but the hotel staff say room only for 2 person and can not put extra bed.

8.8 nadya W.
United States
April 02, 2016
Short stay
OK for a 1-2 night stay. Room a bit small. The toilet was unusually loud and took a lot of water.

9.2 Shierrilyn B.
Singapore
March 30, 2016
Great Hotel
We stayed in this hotel for 6 nights. Very near Shimbashi station. Many food outlets nearby. We'll definitely book for this hotel if we visit tokyo.

9.6 Weerawan Y.
Thailand
March 24, 2016
This is a nice compact hotel that very convenient to all kind of traveler.
This is a nice compact hotel near by JR station. Lot of grocery stores, restaurants and shopping places (just only few minutes walk to Ginza) Hotel provided all required amenities, that you could relax yourself after the long day walk from traveling. Staffs are nice and support.

9.3 Chu Y.
Singapore
March 20, 2016
Awesome stay
Location, hotel rental facilities(hair curling irons), bath tub with aroma packets!
Wonderful

7.7 Yu P.
Hong Kong
March 15, 2016
Good !!!
Close to JR station, Clean & Good service

9 THAI L.
Malaysia
March 08, 2016
Good location
Location, Location, Location
3~5 minutes walking distant to Shinbashi JR/Metrol station, which connect to many major/ famous place in Tokyo.

7.3 Amanda T.
Singapore
March 06, 2016
Not a 4-star hotel for sure
Location, cleanliness of the room, price
The room was tiny like all other Japanese hotels so can't complain about that. Service was definitely not 4-star and I thought it was strange that they gave cleansing packs for the ladies. I was given 5 packets because we stayed there for 5 nights, can't ask for anything more. The toilet was already tiny so storing those packs were a pain. This hotel is good if you're not fussy about comfort and if you're out of the hotel a lot. Didn't eat there so can't comment on the food. There's a combini right below the hotel so that's convenient!