arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 814 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 814 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.4

9.6 Zhi F.
Singapore
May 06, 2016
Always my preferred choice in Tokyo
Walking distance to Tokyo station and Ginza. Conveniently located between 2 metro lines which could bring you to many tourists locations. Family Marr located just round the corner. Hotel room is very clean and many types of amenities available for your pick from Level 2 (reception level).

6.8 LungChing L.
Taiwan
May 03, 2016
Good
Very good

8 Kwai T.
China
April 24, 2016
Room is very clean and comfortable although small.
Staff is very nice.

8 Teoh X.
Malaysia
April 17, 2016
Well trained staff & well maintained
the reception staff speaks english better then me, I got shocked eventually. The hotel room is small comparing to the images, but within Tokyo I don't think you can find a bigger room with this kind of price plus during the cherry blossom season. Anything then that I don't think I have anymore problem.

9.6 Jamorn S.
Thailand
April 09, 2016
Nice place to stay near Tokyo Station
Clean room. A bit on the small size but well-design. Nice comfy bed. Very friendly staff.

8 Dorygel C.
Philippines
April 07, 2016
Excellent Stay
Although the room is really tiny like a box, location wise was really convent to everything specially to Tokyo Station where we took the Express Narita Train to the airport on our way home.

9.6 Tang C.
Hong Kong
April 05, 2016
good for the family
very good place , near the metro stop and convin. stores.

9.2 Patricia R.
Indonesia
April 04, 2016
Nice stay in central Tokyo
Near train station but not JR so can't use JR Pass. Quiet area at night since most in neighborhood is office building. convenience store just next door. Yoshinoya and few chinese restaurants just 2-3 mins walking. Room size just enough for a couple with a luggage. Sleeping gown provided that fit M-L size.

8 Yi H.
Malaysia
March 18, 2016
Nice!
Room a bit small but comfortable!

7.3 Bing C.
Singapore
March 15, 2016
Great Location but SMALL room
Location , Cleanliness and well trained staffs
Booked 5 night stay here. Location was very good. Near to 2 different Metro line. Also walking distance to the metro for Disneyland. Good for traveller who wants to explore Tokyo as near to Tokyo Station too. MUST BUY THE TOURIST METRO PASS. The room is extremely small. We have to rotate to open our luggage. Bed is also small and no room for extra bed. Cramp for family with small kids who want to share bed together. The room ventilation also not good. My wife and I had a sore throat almost every morning due to the dry air. Have to put 2 cups of water plus operating the air ventilator.