arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 178 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 178 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

TAN S.
Singapore
April 25, 2015
A hotel quite near Akihabara
A small hotel with good facilities and friendly reception staff
We enjoyed our stay in this small hotel with all the necessary facilities. As it is very near the Manseibashi once we cross the bridge and traffic junction we can easily arrive at the Akihabara area.

Meredith B.
United States
April 01, 2015
We love the b!
The staff are wonderful, the location is central and they serve breakfast!
Third year in a row and already planning for the fourth!

PANG W.
Singapore
March 12, 2015
Close to subway station and quiet environment
Clean room,good location and good services
Close to subway station just abt 2mins walk from 1 of the exit,about 10-15mins walk will reach akihabara electric town,hotel was quiet at night and there minim art and supermarket nearby.

inge W.
Indonesia
March 07, 2015
Ordinary 3 stars hotel
helpful staff and clean room
to find the hotel,we took some time to discover the location, the room was small, a typical Tokyo hotel rooms, but the staff is helpful, they recommend us the place to visit, tourist attraction nearby

Nitin G.
India
January 30, 2015
good stay
location good , staff good , room good
it was good stay

Gerard C.
United Kingdom
January 20, 2015
Excellent client service from staff
Staff availabilty and willingness to help.
Basic, but good comfort and extreme care and pleasantness from staff. Reception, House Keeping, Breakfast Stall - all excellent.

Yan Z.
Hong Kong
January 03, 2015
Convenient location but small rooms
Location, location, location.
Stayed three nights. The location is very convenient. The free breakfast is simple but adequate. The room is quite small in size but the hotel's website clearly spelled out such information. So we booked 2 rooms for a family of 4.

Wing T.
Hong Kong
December 25, 2014
Good location if you want to shop for ski
close to the shopping area for ski and snowboard stuff, affordable
The stay was overall a comfortable one except the room was slightly too small. The location is good if you are a big fan of ski and snowboard as you can head to the main shopping area for these stuff is about 5 minute walk.

monica M.
United States
November 09, 2014
Great budget hotel
Location, cleanliness, staff
Stay was great, close to subway, and plenty of convenient stores around. Staff spoke English and were very friendly and helpful. Will return to this hotel.

Seksan K.
Thailand
September 03, 2014
Nice room
Good location