Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 351 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 351 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Brian K.
Singapore
July 31, 2014
Comfortable and spacious luxury in Roppongi
Good balance of space, incredible location for the price, near to train station

Wing Y.
Hong Kong
July 29, 2014
good location comfort room
good location close to metro

Eyal W.
Israel
July 28, 2014
ok , not more
staff is nice , room is clean , location is ok if you like roppongi
room was not small as expected , location is ok if you look for the roppongi nightlife. transportation to airport and back is not easy and requires several changes

Danny H.
United Kingdom
July 02, 2014
Perfect location
Central location. Good buffet breakfast included. Clean.
Stayed here the first 5 nights in Japan. Excellent location. Very close to subway and nightlife district of Roppongi. Even though my reservation stated that breakfast was not included, I was given breakfast vouchers when I checked in. The breakfast buffet was good, both Asian and western options available. The room was quite small, but still big enough for one person. My only negative point concerning this hotel was the fact that the inroom safe was not fixed to the cabinett into which it was located i.e. it was possible to pickup the whole safe. So I left most of my valuables in the safe at reception. Overall a very pleasent stay and would certianly both recommend and stay at this hotel again if I'm in Tokyo.

Chris A.
United States
June 07, 2014
Just Amazing. The perfect Hotel
The best and Friendly staff, extremely clean hotel, good price.
This is the best hotel. It is the cleanest hotels rooms. The staff was amazingly friendly and helpful. I highly recomemed this hotel. 10 Stars for the hotel. 100 stars for the staff.

Naratchaphan W.
Thailand
May 31, 2014
Clean room and nice breakfast.
Cleanliness. Nice breakfast. Easy to access
I stayed for four nights. The hotel is very easy to access and in the middle of Roppongi. The room is very clean. I was staying in Non-smoking room and I actually couldn't smell smoke though some hotels do. I would stay here again for next business trip.

Rey E.
Philippines
May 31, 2014
Had a good time staying at The B Roppongi Hotel
Hotel was clean, staff were very friendly, and it is very close to the Tokyo Roppongi subway train station
Our stay at the hotel was overall a good experience. The only problems we had was there was no bell boy to help us with our luggage which actually is not really a problem however you have to go up a 10,step stairs and it was difficult for us given that we have 2 luggages, a baby stroller and a 2yr child. Despite this, I would still recommend this hotel to anyone.

Randall M.
United States
May 02, 2014
great stay near Roppongi Subway
close to subway, clean rooms, fairly spacious room for Tokyo
The staff was very nice and the room was clean and rather spacious.

Chan Y.
United Kingdom
April 28, 2014
Only 3 mins away from metro station
Excellent location very near metro station only 3 mins walk. Surrounded by plenty of bars and restaurants, if you were looking for nightlife in here. Staffs can speak well English and very helpful.

Alan M.
Australia
April 26, 2014
Great budget hotel in great location
Location ,Price
VERY ENJOYABLE WOULD STAY AGAIN ,ROOMS MAYBE SMALL FOR LARGE PEOPLE THIS SEEMS TO COMMON IN JAPAN BUT NO BIG DEAL AS WE SPENT LITTLE TIME SITTING IN THE ROOM ,THERE IS PLENTY TO DO IN THIS AREA