arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 270 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 270 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Linh N.
Vietnam
December 06, 2015
Friendly staff
Nice attitude, clean and modern room
Location has good view of Tokyo tower and a beautiful temple. However it is quite far from shopping centre. Breakfast is simple and expensive.

Joseph O.
United States
November 30, 2015
Great Stay in Tokyo
Attentive Staff, Location to metro stations, large rooms
We were three adults in a room with two twins and an additional bed. Room was a nice size for the three of us with large bathroom (one small room for toilet and another for tub and shower, very spacious). We had a small balcony with nice views. Great bar on the top floor with an incredible view of Tokyo Tower right in the foreground. Staff was very friendly, efficient, and attentive to anything we asked for. Location was quiet, but close to metro stations and we traveled to all parts of the city very easily. We would definitely return to this place for any future excursions to Tokyo. I highly recommend!

Robert N.
Germany
November 27, 2015
Always good!
Staff Performance, Location, Views.

Francois C.
France
November 23, 2015
Review
View, location, accessability

Robert N.
Germany
November 06, 2015
Top Choice. Period.
Location, View, Staff Performance.

Cathy M.
United States
November 04, 2015
Excellent place! I'm a Return visitor.
Helpful staff, location, room quality
Wonderful place. Love the view and the staff. Great with me being an English speaker. Very helpful. Close to Oedo line and taxis are always at the front door. Wifi, room service, spa. Many restaurants. Love to go back!A+++++ large rooms with American amenities. Right beside Tokyo Tower

alexis A.
United States
October 11, 2015
great stay
the view was the best, then the tub, then the anemities.
It was a great stay, nice and quite, witha great view. It just wasn't the most chold friendly. It is certainly directed more towards business people understandinly so.

Robert N.
Germany
September 20, 2015
Top Spot Tokyo
Location, Value for Money, Staff Performance

singh A.
Singapore
September 11, 2015
good
location ,excellant staff and good food
It was good but strangely you have to pay to use the sauna and gym which cost an additional 4200 yen a day. Quite ridiculous having to pay for the services when we are patrons in the hotel They also have a roof top steak house with a good view and once again strangely no children allowed. We can understand alcohol is served but like everywhere in the world as long as its before 10pm which is dinner time ,no reason why kids should not be allowed to eat all the same. Strange policies.

Mohammed J.
United Kingdom
August 28, 2015
Spacious room in Tokyo in a reasonable location
Room size, hotel ambiance and friendly staff
We stayed in this hotel with our two young children and the room size was perfect for them to run around in. The hotel has a nice feel to it and the location, although not as central as some of the main Tokyo attraction benefits from being close to 2 subway stations (5 min walk away) and a train station which is around 10-15 mins walking. There are also ample restaurants and mini-marts within a 10 minute walking distance.