arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 129 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 129 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5

8.7 JOHAN W.
Indonesia
May 04, 2015
good hotel
near station

8.7 JAE K.
South Korea
April 29, 2015
clean and neat hotel
good facilities, clean room and good location
Good

7.7 Clemen C.
Taiwan
April 28, 2015
Good Location
convinent, comfortable, good services

9 TZULI L.
Taiwan
April 10, 2015
GM
convenience and clean

8.3 Shayne F.
Philippines
December 12, 2014
near the train station
location, food, shuttle service
Location: about 5 minute walk from the train station, near mc donalds, convenience stores and authentic japanese restaurants- Price:They don't provide new sets of towels and toiletries for each day of stay Food: the resto on the 2nd floor of mc donald's (on your left with japanese writing) has the BEST gyoza and buck wheat noodles and karaage. Comments: The request of night view was granted. BUT With the price I paid, I expected that they would provide toiletries and towels and bottled water for each day of stay but they DID NOT

8 Nadda T.
Thailand
December 09, 2014
Convenient access
Location, Price, Services
It was a pleasant stay as it's very close to my conference venue.

6.3 Ashish J.
India
August 03, 2014
Small rooms with no AC
Ice dispenser on every floor was good but not much more
We were staying at the hotel during our exhibition. The stay was comfortable as we were near the expo venue but the hotel staff was not very good in terms of communicating in english which created some problems. Lot of eating options nearby and in hotel so it was convenient.

7 LEE L.
Malaysia
November 18, 2013
Convenient
Clean, friendly staff, near Haneda Airport
Mediocre. The room was clean but seriously lacking in amenities. There weren't even a shower cap or proper kettle. For the price I paid, this was very disappointing.

8.3 Leeann L.
United States
November 17, 2013
Comfortable, but could be a bit better
Clean, comfortable, good location
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. However, it was tough to communicate with them in English, and the internet was unreliable and slow.

5 Charlie A.
Thailand
November 13, 2013
Moderately pleasant if you like staying in Odabiba
Quiet location, walking distance to train station, offers free shuttle to and from Disney resort
Lobby has very few seats and a line for checking-in. Rooms were quite small and lacked some amenities compared to some other hotels. Few selection of restaurants in the hotel but there is some fast food restaurants located in the same building and also a convenience store. Hotel offers free shuttle to Disneyland/DisneySea, shuttle bus service to Haneda/Narita for a small fee. Also has free baggage storage for guests and coin locker ones. Few minutes walk to the train station and 20 minutes walk to the shops/attractions and restaurants at Palette Town/ Venus Fort. Free wi-fi signal all around the hotel. There are vending machines next to the elevator on each floor and a coin laundromat on an upper floor. The only major thing that I can critique is that the pillow in the room is hard as a rock and has makes noises when you move your head around when sleeping.