arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 685 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 685 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4

siu C.
Hong Kong
July 04, 2016
Great location
Good location in toyko. Easy access, good view. Staff were polite and quick response

THIAM S.
Singapore
July 04, 2016
Clean and nice room, good breakfast and good hotel service
Rooms are big and nice. I forgot to ask for a non-smoking room and when I check into the room Only realise when I am back from dinner, hotel is so nice to switch room for me at no extra charge and also a porter to help me move my luggage from one room to another. Thank you so much. Only weakpoint about this hotel, is that there is no gym, you need to buy a gym ticket at 2000 yen per visit. But its okay, I have no time for gym for this business trip. thank you and keep the good work up.

Fleur D.
Australia
June 28, 2016
Excellent hotel
Very easy to check-in, staff were friendly and helpful. We spent two nights there, the first night was accidentally in a smoking room, which wasn't great, but the bed was huge. The second night was in a non-smoking room, and the bed was smaller even though we paid the same amount. It wasn't a big deal, just a little surprising. Very happy with our time at the Tokyo Dome Hotel

Linda L.
Singapore
June 26, 2016
Good location
Child friendly hotel service was good will stay here again

Sabina W.
United States
June 22, 2016
Excellent Hotel
Our room was very spacious. Staff was awesome. They are all about customer service. They will hold your luggage before checking in and after checking out. Breakfast buffet was good. Would highly recommend this hotel.

kalyn N.
Malaysia
June 17, 2016
👍🏻
Spacious room

Steven B.
United States
June 17, 2016
4 day stay in Tokyo
Great location close to 3 different train stations making it very easy to get anywhere in Tokyo. A lot of good restaurants in the area and a direct bus to the airport. I'll be back next time...

WEN C.
Taiwan
June 13, 2016
Great location, Great Hotel!
Great location, Great Hotel!

POH H.
Singapore
June 12, 2016
Great location! Highly recommended!!!
Highly recommended!!! Will definitely stay in this hotel next time!!! Great location! About 3mins walk to JR Suidobashi station! About 1min walk to shopping mall (Tokyo Dome City)! Food court next to hotel! Clean room and nice view! Hotel staffs are very polite and friendly! Able to communicate in English for front desk hotel staffs! Airport transfer to both Haneda & Narita airports. Limousine bus to Haneda airport - 1130 yen per adult.

Brendan C.
Australia
June 12, 2016
Nil
Nil