arrow-up-icon Earn points on your loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (637)

Business travelers (125)

Couples (154)

Solo travelers (118)

Families with young children (108)

Families with older children (64)

Groups (68)

Excellent
8.4
based on 637 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Facilities
8.3
Location
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Value for Money
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4

8.8 Mauro F.
China
April 06, 2016
No surprises
Great room, super clean, strategic location, extra polite staff. Good English at check in / out desk, ok at concierge, so so at hall staff.

10 Brittany K.
United States of America
April 04, 2016
Tokyo Dome Hotel 5 Stars
We had a very nice overnight stay on the 30th floor which had a wonderful view of Tokyo Dome and the surrounding area. We would definitely stay at the Tokyo Dome Hotel again in the future.

8.8 Gwion S.
United Kingdom
April 21, 2016
Good all round hotel
Rooms are bigger than similarly priced hotels. Great central location, good for tourism and business. Clean rooms, comfortable bed, great view of the roller coaster!

8 PEUV P.
Hong Kong
March 31, 2016
Good
good

8.4 shu C.
Canada
April 01, 2016
good
good but some facilities are in years.

9 CYNTHIA L.
Philippines
March 27, 2016
Enjoyable stay!
Location, friendly staff,
We did enjoy our stay in this hotel. Everything you need is just around the corner. Also, very accessible to the train line stations. Our room was just right for two occupants but for those with children I only suggest that you get a bigger one. I highly recommend this hotel.

7.7 Sek T.
Malaysia
March 20, 2016
Great Stay
Clean, great location, friendly staff
Stayed here for 5 nights. The room size surprised me - very big for Japan standard. Great location near the metro as well as Japan Rail. There is a small shopping centre and nearby lots of Japanese working class pubs and eateries, Only negative is that there is no gym ! For the last night I shifted to Raddison Narita because the price was doubled due to Japan long holiday abut also because I wanted to be near the airport for departure early morning. Would stay here again next time I'm in Tokyo.

8 zhou Y.
China
March 16, 2016
Good hotel in good location
This hotel is so good. The reception can speak good english and they provide the airport suttle bus service.It's quite convienient.

10 Rebecca P.
Australia
March 11, 2016
great place
Great location

10 QIAN C.
Singapore
March 07, 2016
Nice and clean room
Room is good. Could be before, if there is a air purifier unit in the room.