arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 194 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 194 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Marie W.
Singapore
May 27, 2016
Good facilities
Very kind staff who helped us with the shuttle service to the station!

yuk C.
Hong Kong
May 22, 2016
good
good

Tsz C.
Hong Kong
May 15, 2016
Nice hotel with good location
Nice hotel with good location

Yuen C.
Hong Kong
May 10, 2016
Spring Spa is nice
Car park space is limit, I need to park to other carpark which is 5 mins walking distance. It limited my plan, as I need to pay every single time when I use my car....

Kelly T.
Singapore
May 05, 2016
2 night stay
Location is a little far if u walk however, u can take tram (blue line) over which will take about 5 mins. Hot spring was good for good relaxing nights. I do find the basin in the room a little weird too. Overall still a good stay for short 2 nights.

Derek H.
Portugal
May 02, 2016
Location, simple and clean!
Just love Dormy Inn hotels! Onsen / bath area was nice! Just opposite to the Daiwa shopping mall where there are some good restaurants... The bed was a bit on the hard side but overall me and my family had a good time staying there!

Tsz L.
Hong Kong
April 27, 2016
Great!
Like the onsen and the free ramen! Very convenient location!

Laura B.
Australia
April 21, 2016
In Toyama
Very enjoyable stay in Toyama. Loved the free raman noodles and the hot spring

Ho L.
Singapore
April 20, 2016
Good location & facilities
I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. I really like the facilities here where onsen is available till 3 am. Free ramen is also provided every night. Location is convenient for transport. I will stay in this hotel again if I happen to come back to Toyama.

Boon T.
Malaysia
April 17, 2016
Not ideal hotel for transit in toyama
Despite the onsen is nice, the location of this hotel is not really ideal for travellers who transit in toyama for other destination eg alpine kurobe route. It's about 1.2-1.5km walking distance to toyama train station. Hotel itself is old and room is relatively small, no comment on cleaners but moderate for just a night stay. Wondering why this hotel got 8.3 rating ( one of the reason I chosen this hotel). Our rating would be just around 7-7.5.