Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 927 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Ronnie S. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
clean hotel
nice staff
nice and clean hotel, very nice staff and helpfull
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Ronnie S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
clean hotel
nice staff
very clean and nice, friendly staff and helpfull.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Ronnie S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Nice and Clean
friendly staff
nice and very clean hotel with friendly staff and very helpfull.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Amy K. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great hotel at a great price
Location of hotel is great, free one way airport transfer, most staff were very friendly and helpful
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Jamie O. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
comfortable room, greedy staff member
clean room, breakfast served late
airport pick up and drop off service was fine. waitress who served me breakfast was friendly. room was comfortable, but small. my main problem was that one man on reception charged me 20 dollars for my guest when i returned to my room late. also, when i asked for directions to bicycle rental, they were very vague. i wouldn't recommend.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

junior S. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
good for short stay
The Staff were always willing to please, the Internet was fast and stayed connected and ample plug sockets
for the purpose of a visa trip this hotel was adequate but not very accessible as tuktuks didn't know where it was and almost impossible to find transport when walking outside to go elsewhere.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

Fiore C. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Next to the city, very clean, friendly staff
nice staff, clean rooms, good speed internet
Easy to reach the city (15 minutes walking), quite surrounding. Very clean hotel, free pick-up to and for the airport. Breakfast decent
Reviewed March 30, 2013

Sasha S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Okay hotel, terrible town
the cable tv
The hotel itself was okay, but the restaurant wasn't great and there was nothing very good to eat within walking distance. We are very adventurous eaters, that was not the problem, the food just wasn't very good.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Chiam H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Nice garden
Small garden for gathering
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Chiam H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Location not convenient
Small garden for gathering
Not a guess friendly hotel, location not convenient but near to airport
Reviewed March 22, 2013