Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 927 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Sarah D. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Recommended
Clean, good location, relatively quiet
Nice hotel, would recommend
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Thavone S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Bad experience
No TV in room as advertise. Toilet was running off & on. New manager was not nice ( I have stayed there 4 time before under different management. Probably will not go back & stay there again!).
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Thavone S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Not so good under this management
Unhappy!
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Yong L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nth special
Aimple room and friendly people
No comments
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Yong L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Simple room and friendly staff
Nth special
No comments
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Wei C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Hot water not working and cockroach in room
Free airport transfer
Was suppose to have a balcony as shown in website when booking but turn out just a room by the corner with no balcony. Hot water was not working and found a dead cockroach in the room the next morning. Luckily was just one night stay after that straight check out. Only good thing as having free airport transfer.
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Pierre J. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice hotel with good staff
Good staff, good location and comfort
My stay was nice, I appreciated this hotel, I didnt take any taxi was the hotel is well located in downtown Vientiane. Very convenient for visiting the city.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Han W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
A little off city center
Clean and friendly service
It is about a 1.3km walk from the main city center.. we did not appreciate the haggling of prices with the tuktuks (no taxis) and hence walked back on most days. Breakfast portion was a little small.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Yangkai Z. from China
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Nice little garden
garden staff and breakfast
Breakfast was actually simple, but with their sincere greeting and smile, it's quite enjoyable. There is a little garden in which there planted mango trees and other green plants. Simple and comfy
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Changmi P. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
very uncomfortable....
location and very quiet.
That's understandable bed and staff service. The room is not clear and english speaking staff only one. So i spend far to much time on front desk.
Reviewed September 16, 2015