Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 917 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Terence Z. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
great value for money
valu for money, complete service and nice rooms.
I love this hotel. There was so many stuff servicing this hotel. I did not know how they make a profit. I recommand to call the hotel to arrange for a free airport pickup.
Reviewed April 06, 2013

Grace H. from Canada
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good layover stay enroute to other areas of Laos
Very clean place, quiet, staff were pleasant but not all of them fluent in English.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Robyn K. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great location for walking to many things
Location, clean rooms
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Irina G. from Russia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
nice staying
clean, good location
we stayed for 2 nights - the hotel is well maintained, service is goos and the price is adequate. i liked it
Reviewed April 01, 2013

Jessica M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good service
Service, Clean & Convenient
Hotel is not bad, suit for tourists stay for short time. Very near to airport, just 15 minutes drive from hotel. Walk to many landmarks within 1km surrounding. Hotel service is very good. They will provide everything we need. Wifi internet is quite slow. Internet in our room more slower than in lobby.
Reviewed April 01, 2013

Jessica M. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good staying.
Big, Near to landmarks, clean
Stayed for 2 nights. Perfect for short tour. There are many mosquitoes at everywhere however hotel staffs are very helpful and listen to our problem to get rid from mosquitoes :) Very near to many landmarks where you can walk.
Reviewed April 01, 2013

Patrick E. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good value
Clean room, friendly helpful staff and close to the US Embassy
The is a great little hotel located just a 5 minute walk from the US Embassy and all the finest restaurants are located within a comfortable walking distance toward the Mekong River. The buffet breakfast has few options but was adequate for me and tasty. Breakfast is served from 7 to 10, but one must get there early since they don't restock the warm food past 8. The room is very clean and well lit, and the staff is very friendly, helpful and most everyone at the front desk speaks adequate English. The only bad point was the slow internet speed and the poor signal in my 3rd floor room. Even the free lobby computers were so slow that I had no patience to use them, and when I complained I was told that many customers have complained in the past but the owner has no interest in upgrading the system. So, I highly recommend this hotel for a short stay and for its proximity to the US Embassy, but the poor internet service will prevent me from returning.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Watit K. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice to stay
Friendly Staff, Located in city area, Quiet
Reviewed March 24, 2013

Watit K. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice to stay
Friendly Staff, Located in city area, Quiet
Reviewed March 24, 2013

HO C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
NICE AND CLEAN HOTEL
CLEAN HOTEL NEARBY TO THE FOUNTAIN AND MORNING MARKET WITH VERY HOT SHOWER
Reviewed March 20, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: