arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 805 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 805 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Stephen U.
United States
January 31, 2015
Short stay
location; cleanliness; helpful staff
Overall very good.

Grace W.
Malaysia
January 26, 2015
Comfortable stay and good value for money
Helpful staff, good showers, quiet location

Stephen M.
Australia
January 26, 2015
Good
Executive rooms are huge, breakfast was good, Staff helpful
Not a bad place to stay, would go back.

Ahmad T.
Malaysia
January 08, 2015
Wounderful and quiet hotel
Clean, quiet and comfort
I like this hotel, as it is well maintained, clean and comfort, a bit out of busy area and quiet. The staff are very friendly although many of them are very hard to communicate in English, however they are very accomodative.

Paulette A.
Canada
January 04, 2015
Great location, nice stay.
Helpful staff, manager, and assistant manager.
We stayed in the executive suite 5 nights Dec.6-11, 2014. It was simple but very spacious. It had 3 balconies. There were no bugs of any kind in the room like there is in most tropical countries. Wifi worked good in our room. TV’s had a few English speaking channels, more would have been nice. The concrete floors are different but nice and smooth to walk on. The staff were very helpful, especially the manager and assistant manager. Breakfast was good. The food was good, and the cook took care of our vegetarian needs. The housekeeping staff never did much, re-made our bed, and changed the towels seemed to be all they did. (We are neat and tidy people who make our own bed each day). Great location, close to the night market, and walking distance to many of the tourist attractions. Canada

Yanlin X.
Germany
January 04, 2015
nice hotel
Great staff, comfortable room, nice food for fair price
Very nice and well maintained. Staff performance excellent. Best value for money of all the hotels we stayed in Laos.

NABHESH K.
India
November 22, 2014
Too much hype
location, helpful staff

Titus T.
Indonesia
November 20, 2014
standard hotel
walkable to fountain and night market, clean room
standard hotel but internet is TOO slow and frustrating. dont really work. a bit of a walk to the night market but near other attractions.

Andreas W.
Switzerland
November 02, 2014
nice stay
internet connection, clean, friendly staff
We had 2 nice nights at the hotel, which was clean and their staff are helpful and friendly. It is located a bit outside of the city center, but within walking distance.

William J.
United States
October 07, 2014
Helpful staff
Management, front desk staff, & restaurant wait staff
Most everything was walkable from their location. Bed was a little too firm for me. The employees were wonderful.