arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 800 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 800 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Joe K.
Malaysia
December 28, 2015
First time to Vientiane
Friendly & helpful staff, good location and good value

Betty T.
Australia
December 27, 2015
Repeat customers
The staff were fantastic, close to everything, clean.
This was our third stay at this hotel. We keep returning because they never fail to satisfy our needs. The rooms are clean and efficient. The staff are friendly and helpful. The food in he restaurant is very good. Definitely worth a visit.

Prassaneeya K.
Thailand
December 11, 2015
Nice hotel in downtown
Clean / Comfortable / Good Service
I didn't come here for 3 yrs but hotel still keep their standard same as last 3 yrs. It's nice and worth to pay for this hotel.

Raffaele M.
Australia
December 05, 2015
Great central location
Staff, breakfast and cleanliness
Staff very helpful, close to some very good eating spots and room very comfortable

YANG L.
China
November 25, 2015
value for money
location, room is big,quite
good

Yoichi T.
Japan
November 16, 2015
Low end 3 star hotel (for business use only)
Location, just about workable
Location was very good. Breakfast was okay. Functional room. (Somewhere to put your head down). Wifi available (although slow). Those were the good points. The bad: very surly staff (only smiled if they made a mistake and tried to get you to accept the mistake - see later); very old hotel so water pressure and shower is very poor; no hot water in the sink. Mistake - be very careful with laundry facilities here - despite being fairly expensive to use, they lost some of my clothes (and mixed them up with clothes of other guests). Don't wash any expensive clothing here. I don't believe it was a case of theft but merely incompetence. I've stayed at good 3 star hotels and poor 3 star hotels. This would fall into the latter category but to be generous I've classified it as a 3 star. Probably will go to another hotel next time.

ZEBO C.
China
November 10, 2015
Just so so
When I arrival this hotel,no people help me with my luggage.I have 3 luggages.Reception very coldness.And the room door very bad.Sometimes can't lock.So everyday should pay attention to the door.

Deanna D.
Australia
October 23, 2015
Great hotel, not so great internet
Staff were lovely, clean, close to everything
The hotel is lovely. The staff are very kind and helpful. I was there for work and there was next to no internet connection for the entire few days that I was there, which was very frustrating. The hotel explained that there had been a power outage just before I arrived and they were trying to fix it but the rest of town had functioning wifi so I'm not sure why the hotel couldn't get itself sorted. The hotel is fantastic and the staff are super lovely and friendly. But if you're there for work maybe get your own internet package.

David M.
United Kingdom
October 09, 2015
good location, clean, decent breakfast, all good
good location, clean, decent breakfast included in price.
Cannot complain, good location, 5 mins walk from city centre. Clean rooms and hotel, decent enough internet and good breakfast included in room rate.

YANG L.
China
September 14, 2015
helpful staff
helpful staff
helpful staff