Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 322 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Mike G. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Muldy
Good Location. Breakfast ok. Dirty Room especially bathroom. Never gave some report here, but this time my suggestion to agoda" give them an advise clean balcony and bathroom. Extremely muldy. Many other and better places around for less Money. I will stay there never again.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

GEUNYEONG K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Not good not bad
I stayed only one night at the first day I arrive Vientian. Nice location and very kind and helpful staff. Beddings disappointed.
Reviewed January 24, 2016

Jean O. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Simple hotel with great location.
Strategically located. Comfortable bed. Free Wifi
My friends and I stayed in the triple room. Hotel location was very close to the night market. Room was clean and the beds were comfortable.
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Nataliia M. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Budget option, don't expect too much
price
Reviewed January 14, 2016

PANG K. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good
Location , staff , room
Near city , good staff , room ok
Reviewed January 10, 2016

John H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Decent option
Location, big room, cheapish
Won't write much as have done before but just to say its a good option in Vientiane. Considerably cheaper to pay in Kip than to book.
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Adune R. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Okay for overnight stay.
We were able to check in before 12. The price included breakfast, however breakfast was not that great. The hotel is located in the middle of the Riverfront area.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

John H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good value in great location
Value for big room close to river
We had stayed here before so we were not put off by the drab exterior. Inside is a nice hotel. The rooms are large with a balcony and big bathroom with a bathtub. We probably had the best room on top floor at river end giving two windows and nice views. Bed is firm but fine, air con and Wifi good, plenty of choice on TV, a safe that works and fridge. Breakfast is same each day - eggs, sausage, fried rice, noodles and fruit - an adequate start to the day. Only negatives - hot water only runs in morning and no free water in room - not an issue with Minimart around the corner - but s little petty.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Risto J. from Finland
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Recommend
Location. Price. Quiet.
According to expectation.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Melissa R. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2015
A comfortable family run hotel in a great location
1. Definitely location 2. The friendly staff 3. Value for money
We have stayed at the hotel 4 times in less than 12 months. I will definitely stay here every time I come to Vientiane. The rooms are comfortable and a good size. It is so easy to walk to restaurants, to the river and best of all to night markets.
Reviewed September 06, 2015